Skip to main content



Jorge Aguero, University of Connecticut
Ege Aksu, City University of New York
Carolina Arteaga, University of Toronto
Alicia Atwood, Vassar College
Reagan Anne Baughman, Univeristy of New Hampshire
Panka Bencsik, University of Chicago
Ashley Bradford, Indiana University
Anne M. Burton, The University of Texas at Dallas
Stephanie G. Coffey, Syracuse University
Maoyong Fan, Ball State University
Sherajum Monira Farin, Georgia State University
Katherine A. Harris-Lagoudakis, Iowa State University
Thomas A. Hegland, Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Laura E. Henkhaus, Vanderbilt University
Lauren Hoehn-Velasco, Georgia State University
Kandice A. Kapinos, RAND, UT Southwestern Medical
Jessica H. Kiser, Vanderbilt University
Matthew Knowles, Vanderbilt University
Conor Lennon, University of Louisville
Chuxin Liu, City University of New York
Shaoying Ma, The Ohio State University
Laura Nettuno, Vanderbilt University
Alfredo R. Paloyo, University of Wollongong
Joaquin A. Rubalcaba, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Kaylyn R. Sanbower, Emory University
Lucy Xiaolu Wang, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Katherine Wen, Cornell University
Gal Wettstein, Boston College
Lindsey Woodworth, University of South Carolina

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...