Skip to main content

Cambridge Office

1050 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138

Accounting and Financial Administration

Kelly Horak, Controller
horak@nber.org

Mui Cheung
mcheung@nber.org

Morgan Freeman
freemantm@nber.org

Tracei Gamble
tgamble@nber.org

Ester Gorospe
egorospe@nber.org

Steve Harriman
harriman@nber.org

Conferences

Carl Beck, Director
cbeck@nber.org

Rob Shannon, Assistant Director
rshannon@nber.org

Lita Kimble
lkimble@nber.org

Brett Maranjian
maranjian@nber.org

General Conference Inquiries
confer@nber.org

Development

Denis Healy, Director
dhealy@nber.org

Human Resources

Diane Birnbaum, Director
birnbaum@nber.org

Information and Research Systems

Daniel Feenberg, Director
feenberg@nber.org

Alex Aminoff
aminoff@nber.org

David Jan
davidjan@nber.org

Debby Nicholson
burke@nber.org

Mohan Ramanujan
mohan@nber.org

Inna Shapiro
ishapiro@nber.org

Office Management

Lisa Ursino, Manager
ursino@nber.org

Reception
reception@nber.org

Office of the President

James Poterba, President and CEO
op@nber.org

Public Information

Charles A. Radin, Director
caradin@nber.org

Kevin Tasley
ktasley@nber.org

Aaron Metheny
metheny@nber.org

Publications and Subscriptions

Laura Bethard
bethardl@nber.org

Helena Fitz-Patrick
hfitzpat@nber.org

Tim Page
paget@nber.org

Research and Grants Management

Alterra Milone, Director
alterra@nber.org

Elizabeth Adams
adamse@nber.org

Sarah Holmes Berk
sholmes@nber.org

Kristen Kenny
kennyk@nber.org

Shaniah Lindsey
shaniahl@nber.org

Khansa Mahum
kmahum@nber.org

Alison Oaxaca
aoaxaca@nber.org

Elisa Pepe
epepe@nber.org

Janet Stein
jbstein@nber.org

Joan Stillwell
stillwel@nber.org

Maggie Warner
warnerm@nber.org

Brian Young
youngb@nber.org

New York Office

5 Hanover Square
16th Floor, Suite 1602
New York, NY 10004-2630
 

Director's Office

Michael Grossman, Director
mgrossman@gc.cuny.edu

Marinella Moscheni
Moscheni@nber.org