Skip to main content

Cambridge Office

Accounting and Financial Administration

Kelly Horak, Controller
horak@nber.org

Mui Cheung
mcheung@nber.org

Morgan Freeman
freemantm@nber.org

Ester Gorospe
egorospe@nber.org

Steve Harriman
harriman@nber.org

Inna Shapiro
ishapiro@nber.org

Conferences

Carl Beck, Director
cbeck@nber.org

Rob Shannon, Assistant Director
rshannon@nber.org

Brett Maranjian
maranjian@nber.org

Tricia Stillwell
tricias@nber.org

General Conference Inquiries
confer@nber.org

Development

Denis Healy, Director
dhealy@nber.org

Human Resources

Diane Birnbaum, Director
birnbaum@nber.org

 

 

Information Technology

Erin Richardson, Director
evrichardson@nber.org

Alex Aminoff
aminoff@nber.org

Wayne Gray
wgray@nber.org

Debby Nicholson
burke@nber.org

Mohan Ramanujan
mohan@nber.org

Romel Ramnarain
ramnarain@nber.org

Ken Sun
ksun@nber.org

Carla Tokman
ctokman@nber.org

Christopher Vecchio
vecchioc@nber.org

 

 

Office Management

Lisa Ursino, Manager
ursino@nber.org

Receptionist
reception@nber.org

Office of the President

James Poterba, President and CEO
op@nber.org

Communications

Kevin Tasley, Director
ktasley@nber.org

Charles A. Radin
caradin@nber.org

Leonardo Vasquez
vasquezl@nber.org
 

Publications and Subscriptions

Laura Bethard
bethardl@nber.org

Helena Fitz-Patrick
hfitzpat@nber.org

Greta Gaffin
gaffin@nber.org

Research and Grants Management

Alterra Milone, Director
alterra@nber.org

Sarah Holmes Berk
sholmes@nber.org

Anastasia Daukas
daukasa@nber.org

Billie Sue Desrosiers
billiesue@nber.org

Matt Goodridge
goodridgem@nber.org

Kristen Kenny
kennyk@nber.org

Shaniah Lindsey
shaniahl@nber.org

Abigail Murphy
amurphy@nber.org

Alison Oaxaca
aoaxaca@nber.org

Elisa Pepe
epepe@nber.org

Sara Schwarz
schwarzs@nber.org

Elaine Spencer
spencere@nber.org

 

New York Office

Director's Office

Michael Grossman, Director
mgrossman@gc.cuny.edu

Marinella Moscheni
Moscheni@nber.org