Skip to main content



David B. Adler, Congressional Budget Office
Tihitina T. Andarge, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Soren T. Anderson, Michigan State University and NBER
Barbara Annicchiarico, University of Rome Tor Vergata
Katherine Antonio, Energy Information Administration
James E. Archsmith, University of Maryland
Sarah C. Armitage, Boston University
Vipin Arora, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Matthew Ashenfarb, Yale University
Nicolas Astier, Paris School of Economics
Wes Austin, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Clare A. Balboni, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Panle Jia Barwick, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Randy A. Becker, U.S. Census Bureau
Sylwia Bialek, New York University
Kelly Bishop, Arizona State University
Josh Blonz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Heather Boushey, White House Council of Economic Advisors
R. Daniel Bressler, Columbia University
Becka Brolinson, Federal Housing Finance Agency
Stefano Carattini, Georgia State University
Jonathan M. Colmer, University of Virginia
Marc N. Conte, Fordham University
Joel Corona, Environmental Protection Agency
Julie Anne Cronin, Department of the Treasury
E. Mark Curtis, Wake Forest University
Lucas W. Davis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Rebecca J. Davis, Stephen F. Austin State University
Wade I. Davis, Environmental Protection Agency, NCEE
Tatyana Deryugina, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Luke Dodds, Federal Emergency Management Agency
Geoffroy Dolphin, International Monetary Fund
Siddhi Doshi, Tufts University
Elias Nunes. Dourado
Eugenie Dugoua, London School of Economics
Karl W. Dunkle Werner, University of California at Berkeley
Christian Edlagan, Washington Center for Equitable Growth
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
Jonathan T. Elliott, Johns Hopkins University
David Evans, Environmental Protection Agency
Luis A. Fernandez Intriago, Environmental Defense Fund
Taylor Fields, University of the Cumberlands
Carolyn Fischer, The World Bank
Alan Fox, U.S. International Trade Commission
Eyal G. Frank, University of Chicago
Teevrat Garg, University of California, San Diego
Isabella Gee, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
David Gohlke, Argonne National Laboratory
Matt Gordon, Paris School of Economics
Laura Grant, Claremont McKenna College
Myriam Gregoire-Zawilski, Syracuse University
Howard Gruensprecht, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Benjamin Harris, Brookings Institution
Ann Harrison, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Danae Hernandez-Cortes, Arizona State University
Evan M. Herrnstadt, Congressional Budget Office
Elaine L. Hill, University of Rochester and NBER
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Caroline A. Hopkins, Federal Housing Finance Agency
Robert Horner, Department of Energy
Wesley Howden, Wesleyan University
Robert Huang, University of Southern California
Koichiro Ito, University of Chicago and NBER
Dana Jackman, Environmental Protection Agency
Mark R. Jacobsen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Sara A. Johns, University of California, Berkeley
Matthew E. Kahn, University of Southern California and NBER
Karam Kang, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Ömer Karaduman, Stanford University
Jakub Kastl, Princeton University and NBER
Bonnie Keeler, University of Minnesota
David A. Keiser, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Casey Kelly, Clearpath
Suzi Kerr, Environmental Defense Fund
Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Elizabeth Kiser, Federal Reserve Board
Elizabeth Kopits, Environmental Protection Agency
Matthew Kotchen, Yale University and NBER
Nicolai V. Kuminoff, Arizona State University and NBER
Simon Lang, Yale University
Peiley Lau, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Arik Levinson, Georgetown University and NBER
Jennifer Li, US Department of Energy
Jinge Li, Yale University
Shanjun Li, Cornell University and NBER
Joshua Linn, University of Maryland
Michael D. Madowitz, Center for American Progress
Erin T. Mansur, Dartmouth College and NBER
Leslie A. Martin, University of Melbourne
Al McGartland, Environmental Protection Agency
Césaire Meh, World Bank Group
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
Frances Moore, Council of Economic Advisers
Adele Morris, Fedeeral Reserve Board
Gabriel Movsesyan, U.S. Department of Transportation
Erich Muehlegger, University of California, Davis and NBER
Richard G. Newell, Resources for the Future
Karen Palmer, Resources for the Future
R. Jisung Park, University of Pennsylvania
Bryan Parthum, Environmental Protection Agency
Robert Pickmans, University of California at Berkeley
Emily Pindilli, U.S. Geological Survey
William A. Pizer, Resources for the Future
Brad Plumer, The New York Times
David Popp, Syracuse University and NBER
John Powell, Department of Energy
Louis Preonas, University of Maryland
Brian C. Prest, Resources for the Future
Will Rafey, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Chris Rasmussen, Department of Commerce
Michael Ricks, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lutz Sager, Georgetown University
Richard Schmalensee, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Carl Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Tamara L. Sheldon, University of South Carolina
Jun Shepard, Department of Energy
Hilary Sigman, Rutgers University and NBER
V. Kerry Smith, Arizona State University and NBER
Eduardo A. Souza-Rodrigues, University of Toronto
Richard L. Sweeney, Boston College
Andrew Sweeting, University of Maryland and NBER
Elif Tasar, London School of Economics
Charles A. Taylor, Harvard University
Brooke C. Tenison, International Trade Administration
Imtiaz ul Haq, International Finance Corporation
Andrew Vogt, Yale University
John L. Voorheis, U.S. Census Bureau
Gernot Wagner, Columbia University
Katherine R.H. Wagner, University of British Columbia
Reed Walker, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Joakim A. Weill, Federal Reserve Board
Jeremy D. West, University of California at Santa Cruz
Will Wheeler, Environmental Protection Agency
Casey J. Wichman, Georgia Institute of Technology
Roberton C. Williams, University of Maryland and NBER
Andrew J. Wilson, Columbia University
Frank A. Wolak, Stanford University and NBER
Catherine Wolfram, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Yingying Xu, International Trade Administration
Brent Yacobucci, Congressional Research Service
Andrew J. Yates, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...