Skip to main content



Douglas Almond, Columbia University and NBER
Barbara Annicchiarico, University of Rome Tor Vergata
Katherine Antonio, Energy Information Administration
James E. Archsmith, University of Maryland
Sarah C. Armitage, Boston University
Nicolas Astier, Paris School of Economics
Megan R. Bailey, University of Calgary
Panle Jia Barwick, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Christiane Baumeister, University of Notre Dame and NBER
Lauren Beatty, University of Maryland
Sally Benson, Office of Science and Technology Policy
Susanna B. Berkouwer, University of Pennsylvania
David A. Bielen, Environmental Protection Agency
Josh Blonz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Severin Borenstein, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Heather Boushey, White House Council of Economic Advisors
Becka Brolinson, Federal Housing Finance Agency
Jesse F. Buchsbaum, University of Chicago
Fiona Burlig, University of Chicago and NBER
Hoyu Chong, ITIF
Jonathan M. Colmer, University of Virginia
Marc N. Conte, Fordham University
Thomas R. Covert, University of Chicago and NBER
Lucas W. Davis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Rebecca J. Davis, Stephen F. Austin State University
Wade I. Davis, Environmental Protection Agency, NCEE
Michael Dinerstein, University of Chicago and NBER
Eugenie Dugoua, London School of Economics
Karl W. Dunkle Werner, University of California at Berkeley
David Evans, Environmental Protection Agency
Mary F. Evans, Claremont McKenna College
Allen Fawcett, OAR, Climate Change Division
Matthias Fripp, University of Hawaii
Don Fullerton, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Teevrat Garg, University of California at San Diego
Isabella Gee, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Todd Gerarden, Cornell University
Anna Goldstein, Prime Coalition
Matt Gordon, Yale University
Gautam Gowrisankaran, Columbia University and NBER
Laura Grant, Claremont McKenna College
Myriam Gregoire-Zawilski, Syracuse University
Catherine Hausman, University of Michigan and NBER
Geoffrey Heal, Columbia University and NBER
Stephen Hendrickson, Department of Energy
Evan M. Herrnstadt, Congressional Budget Office
J. Scott Holladay, University of Tennessee
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Allan Hsiao, Princeton University
Andrew Hultgren, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Sara A. Johns, University of California, Berkeley
Sarah Johnston, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Paul L. Joskow, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Diego R. Kaenzig, Northwestern University
Jenya Kahn-Lang, University of California at Berkeley
Ömer Karaduman, Stanford University
Jakub Kastl, Princeton University and NBER
Suzi Kerr, Environmental Defense Fund
Heidi King, George Washingon University
A. Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Heather Klemick, Environmental Protection Agency
Stefan Koester, ITIF
Charles D. Kolstad, Stanford University and NBER
Elizabeth Kopits, Environmental Protection Agency
Nicolai V. Kuminoff, Arizona State University and NBER
Ashley Langer, University of Arizona and NBER
Hilary Langer, Hannon Armstrong
Jennifer Li, US Department of Energy
Jinge Li, Yale University
Shanjun Li, Cornell University and NBER
Joshua Linn, University of Maryland
Robert Litterman, Kepos Capital
Margaret Loudermilk, Council of Economic Advisers
Eva Lyubich, US Census Bureau
Alexander Macpherson, Environmental Protection Agency
Alex Marten, Environmental Protection Agency
Allen McGartland, Environmental Protection Agency
Kyle C. Meng, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Yagmur Menzilcioglu, Georgetown University
Gilbert E. Metcalf, Tufts University and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Nick Montoni, Policy Advisor for Innovation
Frances Moore, Council of Economic Advisers
Gabriel Movsesyan, U.S. Department of Transportation
Erich Muehlegger, University of California, Davis and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University
Spencer J. Nelson, ClearPath
Richard G. Newell, Resources for the Future
Glenda Oskar, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Bryan Parthum, Environmental Protection Agency
Robert Pickmans, University of California at Berkeley
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David Popp, Syracuse University and NBER
Robert H. Porter, Northwestern University and NBER
Louis Preonas, University of Maryland
Brian C. Prest, Resources for the Future
Will Rafey, University of California, Los Angeles
Michael Ricks, University of Michigan
Doroty Robyn, Boston University
Catrina Rorke, Climate Leadership Council
Nancy L. Rose, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Nicholas Ryan, Yale University and NBER
Andrew Schreiber, Environmental Protection Agency
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Hilary Sigman, Rutgers University and NBER
Benjamin Simon, U.S. Department of the Interior
Charles Sims, University of Tennessee
Richard L. Sweeney, Boston College
Chi L. Ta, Virginia Tech
Elif Tasar, London School of Economics
Alisa Tazhitdinova, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Pietro Tebaldi, Columbia University and NBER
Amanda Thomas, Office of Management and Budget
Sugandha Tuladhar, NERA
Andrew Vogt, Yale University
Andrew R. Waxman, University of Texas at Austin
Stephanie M. Weber, Yale University
Jeremy D. West, University of California at Santa Cruz
Chenyu Yang, University of Maryland
Andrew J. Yates, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...