Skip to main content



Gerald Auten, Department of the Treasury
Katherine Baicker, University of Chicago and NBER
Robert J. Barro, Harvard University and NBER
Thomas Barthold, Joint Committee on Taxation
William C. Boning, Department of the Treasury
Edith Brashares
David Brazell, Department of the Treasury
Victoria L. Bryant, Internal Revenue Service
Dorian Carloni, Congressional Budget Office
Chia Chang, Joint Committee on Taxation
Michael J. Chow, NVCA
James Cilke, Joint Committee on Taxation
Adam Cole, Department of the Treasury
Daniela Costa, University of Pennsylvania
Catherine Crato, Department of the Treasury
James Elwell, Joint Committee on Taxation
Erin E. Ferris, Federal Reserve Board
Joseph Hancuch, Department of the Treasury
Kevin Hassett, Hoover Institution
Zheli He, University of Pennsylvania
Eda Herzog-Vitto, Department of the Treasury
Bobby Hodges, Internal Revenue Service
Mark Iwry, The Brookings Institution
Sebastian James, Duke University
David Joulfaian, Department of the Treasury
Michael Kendix, Government Accountability Office
John Kitchen, Congressional Budget Office
Ben Klemens, Department of the Treasury
Jeffrey R. Kling, Congressional Budget Office and NBER
Jeff Larrimore, Federal Reserve Board
Junghoon Lee, Congressional Budget Office
Janet Li
Diane Lim, University of Pennsylvania
Katherine Lim, Minneapolis Federal Reserve Bank
Ithai Lurie, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Brigitte C. Madrian, Brigham Young University and NBER
William A. McBride, Tax Foundation
Jonathan Meer, Texas A&M University and NBER
Ellen Merry, Federal Reserve Board
Corbin L. Miller, Internal Revenue Service
Robert A. Moffitt, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Casey B. Mulligan, University of Chicago and NBER
Edward Nannenhorn, Government Accountability Office
Sangjoon Park, Embassy of South Korea
Elena Patel, University of Utah
Neviana Petkova, Department of the Treasury
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Benjamin Priday, Texas A&M University
Richard P. Prisinzano, University of Pennsylvania
Felix Reichling, University of Pennsylvania
John Ricco, University of Pennsylvania
Julia E. Robertson, Government Accountability Office
Joshua Rubin, Quantitative Economics and Statistics
Richard Rubin, Wall Street Journal
Molly Saunders-Scott, Congressional Budget Office
Jason Seligman, Investment Company Institute
Mark Shepard, Harvard University and NBER
Sophie Shin, University of Pennsylvania
Maxim Shvedov, AARP
Kenneth Simonson, The Associated General Contractors of America
Naveen Singhal, Congressional Budget Office
Matthew Smith, Department of the Treasury
David Splinter, Joint Committee on Taxation
Ellen Steele, Congressional Budget Office
Michael Strudler, Internal Revenue Service
Lori Stuntz, Internal Revenue Service
Kathleen Toma, Joint Committee on Taxation
Michael E. Weber, Internal Revenue Service
Brian Wheaton, University of California, Los Angeles
Elwood White, Government Accountability Office
Jim Williamson, Congressional Budget Office
Lin Xu, Joint Committee on Taxation

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...