Skip to main content



Şenay Ağca, George Washington University
Andrea Ajello, Federal Reserve Board
Philippe Andrade, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
George-Marios Angeletos, Northwestern University and NBER
Guido Ascari, University of Pavia
Adrien Auclert, Stanford University and NBER
ChaeWon Baek, University of California at Berkeley
David Baqaee, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Paul Beaudry, Bank of Canada and NBER
Drago Bergholt, Norges Bank
Javier Bianchi, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Ricardo J. Caballero, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England
Vu T. Chau, International Monetary Fund
Lawrence Christiano, Northwestern University and NBER
James Cloyne, University of California, Davis and NBER
Olivier Coibion, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Nicolas Crouzet, Northwestern University
Davide Debortoli, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Martin S. Eichenbaum, Northwestern University and NBER
Francesco Furlanetto, Norges Bank
Xavier Gabaix, Harvard University and NBER
Jordi Galí, CREI and NBER
Mark Gertler, New York University and NBER
Marc P. Giannoni, Barclays Corporate and Investment Bank
Yuriy Gorodnichenko, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Christopher Gust, Federal Reserve Board
Sinem Hacioglu, Bank of England
Edward P. Herbst, Federal Reserve Board
Juan Herreno, University of California, San Diego
Tom D. Holden, Deutsche Bundesbank
Callum J. Jones, Federal Reserve Board
Andreas Joseph, Bank of England
Chen Lian, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Zheng Liu, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Marco Lombardi, Bank for International Settlements
David López-Salido, Federal Reserve Board
Yueran Ma, University of Chicago and NBER
Matteo Maggiori, Stanford University and NBER
Riccardo Masolo, Bank of England
Knut A. Mork, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Toshiaki Ogawa, Bank of Japan
Pablo Ottonello, University of Michigan and NBER
Ernesto Pastén, Central Bank of Chile
Assaf Patir, Hebrew University
Toan Phan, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Thomas Philippon, New York University and NBER
Bruce Preston, University of Melbourne
Giorgio Primiceri, Northwestern University and NBER
Marianna Riggi, Bank of Italy
Leena Rudanko, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Alp Simsek, Yale University and NBER
Ludwig Straub, Harvard University and NBER
Eric T. Swanson, University of California, Irvine and NBER
Yuta Takahashi, Hitotsubashi University
Andrea Tambalotti, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Alan M. Taylor, University of California, Davis and NBER
David Thesmar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Isabel Vansteenkiste, European Central Bank
Venky Venkateswaran, New York University and NBER
Shingo Watanabe, Bank of Japan
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
Jonathan Willis, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Thomas Winberry, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Arlene Wong, Princeton University and NBER
Michael Woodford, Columbia University and NBER
Eran Yashiv, Tel Aviv University
James Yetman, Bank for International Settlements
Luca Zavalloni, Bank of Ireland
Tao Zha, Emory University and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...