Skip to main content



Natsuki Arai, National Chengchi University
Jonas Arias, Federal Reserve Board
Anurag N. Banerjee, Durham University, UK
Laurent Barras, McGill University
Michael Boldin, Temple University
Gray Calhoun, Amazon
Andrea Carriero, Queen Mary University of London
Carlos Carvalho, PUC-Rio
Guillaume Chevillon, ESSEC Business School
Jeremy Chiu, Bank of England
Juan Angel García, European Central Bank
Marco Lombardi, BIS
Aytek Malkhozov, Federal Reserve Board
Emanuel Moench, Deutsche Bundesbank
Francesca V. Monti, Bank of England
Steven Morris
Philippe Mueller, Warwick University
Christian Murray, University of Houston
Sunjin Park, University of North Carolina
Davide Pettenuzzo, Brandeis University
Gabor Pinter, Bank of England
May Rostom, Bank of England
Tatevik Sekhposyan, Texas A&M University
Aleksey Semenov, Columbia University
Tara Sinclair, George Washington University
Dalibor Stevanovic, Universite du Quebec a Montreal
Maik Hendr. Wolters, Kiel Institute for the World Economy

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...