Skip to main content



Mika Akesaka, Kobe University
Silvia H. Barcellos, University of Southern California and NBER
John Beshears, Harvard University and NBER
David E. Bloom, Harvard University and NBER
Axel H. Börsch-Supan, Max Planck Institute for Social Law and Social Policy and NBER
Anne Case, Princeton University and NBER
Norma Coe, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Courtney Coile, Wellesley College and NBER
Zack Cooper, Yale University and NBER
Benjamin Couillard, University of Toronto
David M. Cutler, Harvard University and NBER
Joseph J. Doyle, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Peter Eibich, Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research
Liran Einav, Stanford University and NBER
Itzik Fadlon, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Amy Finkelstein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Maria D. Fitzpatrick, Cornell University and NBER
Christopher Foote, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Kavish Gandhi, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Gopi Shah Goda, Stanford University and NBER
Joshua D. Gottlieb, University of Chicago and NBER
Tal Gross, Boston University and NBER
Jonathan Gruber, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Chie Hanaoka, Toyo University
Ori Heffetz, Cornell University and NBER
Michael D. Hurd, RAND Corporation and NBER
Emilie Jackson, Michigan State University
Amanda E. Kowalski, University of Michigan and NBER
Joanna Lahey, Texas A&M University and NBER
David Laibson, Harvard University and NBER
Timothy Layton, Harvard University and NBER
Lee Lockwood, University of Virginia and NBER
Robin L. Lumsdaine, American University and NBER
Erzo F.P. Luttmer, Dartmouth College and NBER
Nicole Maestas, Harvard University and NBER
Victoria R. Marone, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Kathleen M. McGarry, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Melissa McInerney, Tufts University and NBER
Robin McKnight, Wellesley College and NBER
Ellen Meara, Harvard University and NBER
Pierre-Carl Michaud, HEC Montréal and NBER
Olivia S. Mitchell, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Corina Mommaerts, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Timothy J. Moore, Purdue University and NBER
Melinda S. Morrill, North Carolina State University and NBER
Anita Mukherjee, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Edward C. Norton, University of Michigan and NBER
Cormac O'Dea, Yale University and NBER
Nicholas W. Papageorge, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alessandro Previtero, Indiana University and NBER
Daniel Prinz, World Bank
Shanthi Ramnath, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Jonathan Reuter, Boston College and NBER
Adrienne Sabety, Stanford University
Adam Sacarny, Columbia University and NBER
Anya Samek, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Yu-Chu Shen, Naval Postgraduate School and NBER
Mark Shepard, Harvard University and NBER
Hitoshi Shigeoka, Simon Fraser University and NBER
Jonathan S. Skinner, Dartmouth College and NBER
Sita Slavov, George Mason University and NBER
Stefan Staubli, University of Calgary and NBER
Duncan Thomas, Duke University and NBER
Francis Wong, LMU Munich
Stephen P. Zeldes, Columbia University and NBER
Dan Zeltzer, Tel Aviv University
Mingli Zhong, Urban Institute

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...