Skip to main content



David R. Agrawal, University of Kentucky
Alan J. Auerbach, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Michael Baltensperger, University of Zurich
Christopher Berry, University of Chicago
Katarzyna A. Bilicka, Utah State University and NBER
Leah Brooks, George Washington University
Donald Bruce, University of Tennessee
Jan Brueckner, University of California at Irvine
Marius Brülhart, University of Lausanne
George Callas, Arnold Ventures
Jeffrey Clemens, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Julie Berry Cullen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Dhammika Dharmapala, University of Chicago
Tim Dowd, Joint Committee on Taxation
Ronald G. Ehrenberg, Cornell University and NBER
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
Johannes Fleck, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
William F. Fox, University of Tennessee
Rob Franzese, University of Michigan
Matthew Freedman, University of California, Irvine
Roger H. Gordon, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Tracy Gordon, The Urban Institute
Irem Guceri, University of Oxford
Michelle Hanlon, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
James R. Hines, University of Michigan and NBER
Jeffrey L. Hoopes, University of North Carolina
William Hoyt, University of Kentucky
Robert P. Inman, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Eckhard Janeba, University of Mannheim
Petr Janský, Charles University
Craig Johnson, Department of the Treasury
Bariş Kaymak, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Donghyuk Kim, Iowa State University
Brian G. Knight, Brown University and NBER
Matthias Krapf, University of Basel
Lorenz Kueng, University of Lugano
Rebecca Lester, Stanford University
Byron Lutz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Tidiane Ly, University of Lugano, Switzerland
Teemu Lyytikäinen, VATT Institute for Economic Research
Peter R. Merrill, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Andrew Moylan, Arnold Ventures
Miroslav Palanský, Charles University, Prague
Raphael Parchet, University of Lugano
James Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kim Rueben, The Urban Institute
Kurt Schmidheiny, Universität Basel
Alannah M. Shute, University of Tennessee
Hilary Sigman, Rutgers University and NBER
Cailin R. Slattery, University of California, Berkeley
Stefanie Stantcheva, Harvard University and NBER
David Staubli, Swiss Federal Tax Administration
Kjetil Storesletten, University of Minnesota
Bryan A. Stuart, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Johnny Tang, Harvard University
Emmanuelle Taugourdeau, CREST
Alisa Tazhitdinova, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Anna Tyger
Stan Veuger, American Enterprise Institute
Randall Weiss, Formerly The Conference Board
David Wildasin, University of Kentucky
Daniel Wilson, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
John D. Wilson, Michigan State University
Owen M. Zidar, Princeton University and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...