Skip to main content

FORMAT: 25 minutes for presenter, 10 minutes for discussant, remaining time for Q&A.



Robert Akerlof, University of Warwick
Shan Aman-Rana, University of Virginia
Charles Angelucci, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David Autor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Daniel V. Barron, Northwestern University
Vittorio Bassi, University of Southern California and NBER
Gabor Bekes, Central European University
Karen Bernhardt-Walther, York University
James Bessen, Boston University
Alessandro Bonatti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Renee Bowen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Christina L. Brown, University of Chicago
Miriam Bruhn, The World Bank
Chen Cheng, Johns Hopkins University
David J. Cooper, University of Iowa
Decio Coviello, HEC Montreal
Larry Culp, General Electric
Rahul Deb, University of Toronto
Mert Demirer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Wouter Dessein, Columbia University
Florian Ederer, Boston University and NBER
Florian Englmaier, University of Munich
Evgenii Fadeev, Duke University
Matthias Fahn, Johannes Kepler University Linz
James J. Feigenbaum, Boston University and NBER
Anne E. Fitzpatrick, The Ohio State University
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
Guido Friebel, Goethe University Frankfurt
William Fuchs, UT Austin and Universidad Carlos III Madrid
Satoshi Fukuda, Bocconi University
Alfonso Gambardella, Bocconi University
Luis Garicano, London School of Economics
Robert S. Gibbons, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Paul Gompers, Harvard University and NBER
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Alex X. He, University of Maryland
Holger Herz, University of Fribourg
Sean Higgins, Northwestern University
Mitchell Hoffman, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Enrique Ide, IESE Business School
Jacob Kohlhepp, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Ambar La Forgia, University of California, Berkeley
Ian Larkin, University of California, Los Angeles
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Jin Li, University of Hong Kong
Marco Mello, University of Surrey
Ameet Morjaria, Northwestern University and NBER
Giuseppe Moscelli, University of Surrey
Kieu-Trang Nguyen, Northwestern University
Anant Nyshadham, University of Michigan and NBER
Waldo Ojeda, The City University of New York
Gerard Padró I Miquel, Yale University and NBER
Michael L. Powell, Northwestern University
Andrea Prat, Columbia University and NBER
Michael Raith, University of Rochester
Maddalena Ronchi, Kellogg School of Management
Raffaella Sadun, Harvard University and NBER
Richard Saouma, Michigan State University
Daniela Scur, Cornell University
Erik Snowberg, University of Utah and NBER
Christopher T. Stanton, Harvard University and NBER
Jorge A. Tamayo, Harvard University
Edoardo Teso, Northwestern University and NBER
Marta Troya-Martinez, New Economic School
Silvia Vannutelli, Northwestern University and NBER
Birger Wernerfelt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kate S. Whitefoot, Carnegie Mellon University
Pinar Yildirim, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Nick Zubanov, Goethe University Frankfurt

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...