Skip to main content



Mike Abito, The Ohio State University
James D. Adams, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and NBER
Manuel Adelino, Duke University and NBER
James Albrecht, Georgetown University
David Autor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Yan Bai, University of Rochester and NBER
Renjie Bao, Princeton University
Juliane Begenau, Stanford University and NBER
James Bessen, Boston University
Daniel Björkegren, Columbia University
Alon Brav, Duke University and NBER
Charles C. Brown, University of Michigan and NBER
Emilio Calvano, LUISS University
Rodrigo Carril, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Amitabh Chandra, Harvard University and NBER
Cuicui Chen, State University of New York at Albany
Gian Luca Clementi, New York University and NBER
Allan Collard-Wexler, Duke University and NBER
Christopher Conlon, New York University and NBER
Bo Cowgill, Columbia University
Emily Cuddy, Duke University
Jan De Loecker, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Maarten C. De Ridder, London School of Economics
Angus Deaton, Princeton University and NBER
Mert Demirer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Erich M. Denk, Boston University
Michael Dinerstein, University of Chicago and NBER
Tomas Dominguez Iino, Federal Reserve Board
Florian Ederer, Boston University and NBER
Jan Eeckhout, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Mark L. Egan, Harvard University and NBER
Sergio A. Feijoo Moreira, University of Bristol
Sharat Ganapati, Georgetown University and NBER
Joshua S. Gans, University of Toronto and NBER
Xavier Giroud, Columbia University and NBER
Christoph Graf, Stanford University
Joshua S. Graff Zivin, University of California, San Diego and NBER
John Graham, Duke University and NBER
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Igal Hendel, Northwestern University and NBER
Gerard Hoberg, University of Southern California
Jean-François Houde, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Sylvia Hristakeva, University of California at Los Angeles
Hanwei Huang, City University of Hong Kong
Mitsuru Igami, Yale University
Ebehi Iyoha, Harvard University
Jordi Jaumandreu, Boston University
Akshaya Jha, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Ginger Zhe Jin, University of Maryland and NBER
Sarah Johnston, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Fariha Kamal, U.S. Census Bureau
Karam Kang, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Steven N. Kaplan, University of Chicago and NBER
Louis Kaplow, Harvard University and NBER
Morris M. Kleiner, University of Minnesota and NBER
Peter J. Klenow, Stanford University and NBER
Nicola Lacetera, University of Toronto and NBER
Laura Lasio, McGill University
John Lazarev, New York University
Mario Leccese, University of Maryland
Kaiwen Leong, Nanyang Technological University
Christian Leuz, University of Chicago and NBER
Huailu Li, Fudan University
Margarita López Forero, Université d'Evry - Paris Saclay University
Fernando Luco, Texas A&M University
Song Ma, Yale University and NBER
Yueran Ma, University of Chicago and NBER
Alexander MacKay, Harvard University
Kalina Manova, University College London
Nathaniel D. Mark, U.S. Department of Justice
Guillermo Marshall, University of British Columbia
Ignacia Mercadal, University of Florida
Nathan H. Miller, Georgetown University
Randall Morck, University of Alberta and NBER
Charles Murry, Boston College
Martin O'Connell, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ezra Oberfield, Princeton University and NBER
Alexander L. Olssen, University of Pennsylvaniia
Shumiao Ouyang, University of Oxford
Ludovic Panon, Bank of Italy
Nicola Pavanini, Tilburg University
Bruno Pellegrino, Columbia University
Oscar Perello, University College London
Gordon M. Phillips, Dartmouth College and NBER
Frank Pisch, Technical University of Darmstadt
Felix Poege, Boston University
Robert H. Porter, Northwestern University and NBER
Elena Prager, University of Rochester and NBER
Andrea Prat, Columbia University and NBER
Yi Qian, University of British Columbia and NBER
Raghuram Rajan, University of Chicago and NBER
Mathias Reynaert, Toulouse School of Economics
Michael R. Roberts, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Claudia Robles Garcia, Stanford University
Nancy L. Rose, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Michael Rubens, University of California at Los Angeles
Juan P. Sagredo, University of Pennsylvania
Richard Schmalensee, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Monika Schnitzer, University of Munich
Carl Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Kathryn L. Shaw, Stanford University and NBER
Daniel E. Sichel, Wellesley College and NBER
Cailin R. Slattery, University of California, Berkeley
Paulo J. Somaini, Stanford University and NBER
Dan Su, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business
Chad Syverson, University of Chicago and NBER
Andrea Szabo, University of Houston
Xuan Teng, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Jean Tirole, Toulouse School of Economics
Kosuke Uetake, Yale University
Tommaso Valletti, Imperial College London
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Maryam Vaziri, University of Cambridge
Nicholas Vreugdenhil, Arizona State University
Susan Vroman, Georgetown University
Liad Wagman, Illinois Institute of Technology
Christoph Walsh, Tilburg University
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Michael D. Whinston, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Matthijs Wildenbeest, University of Arizona
Kevin R. Williams, Yale University and NBER
Milena Wittwer, Boston College
Mo Xiao, University of Arizona
Daniel Xu, Duke University and NBER
Guo Xu, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Chenyu Yang, University of Maryland
Nahim B. Zahur, Queen's University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...