Skip to main content



Christopher Adams, Congressional Budget Office
Jeffrey Alexander, SRI International
Gary W. Anderson, National Science Foundation
Anwar Aridi, George Washington University
Danial Asmat
Suresh Balakrishnan, University System of Maryland
David Balan, Econ One
Emek Basker, U.S. Census Bureau
David N. Beede, U.S. Census Bureau
Maksim Belenkiy, U.S. International Trade Administration
Mark Boroush, retired
Chad P. Bown, Peterson Institute for International Economics
Lee G. Branstetter, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Cathy Buffington, U.S. Census Bureau
Amy Burke, Independent Pilots Association
John Burnham, Real Measures, Inc.
Octavian Carare, Federal Communications Commission
Elias Carayannis, George Washington University
Maria Carina Ugarte, George Washington University
Julie Carlson, Qualcomm
Eliana Carranza, The World Bank
Lilia Chaidez, General Accounting Office
Amitabh Chandra, Harvard University and NBER
Shih-Hsin Chen, National Chiao Tung University
Matthew W. Chesnes, Federal Trade Commission
Matthew S. Clancy, Open Philanthropy
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Richard Conroy, National Institutes of Health
Carol Corrado, The Conference Board
Daniel Correa, Federation of American Scientists
Paulo Correa, The World Bank
Donna Davis, American Association of the Advancement of Science
Harsh Desai, Nuclear Energy Institute
Nicholas Eberstadt, American Enterprise Institute
R. David Edelman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kerry Fang, University of Maryland, College Park
Ana Ferreras, National Academy of Sciences
Amanda Fila, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Aaron B. Flaaen, Federal Reserve Board
Lucia S. Foster, U.S. Census Bureau
Christina Freyamn, SRI International
Erica Fuchs, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Keith Fuglie, Economic Research Service
Ted Gayer, Brookings Institution
Avi Goldfarb, University of Toronto and NBER
Brent Goldfarb, University of Maryland
Nathan Goldschlag, U.S. Census Bureau
Anna Goldstein, Prime Coalition
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Matteo Grazzi, Inter-American Development Bank
Shilpa Grovers, General Accounting Office
Sue Hamann, National Institute of Dental & Craniofacial Research/ NIH
James Hansley, Hansley Associates, Inc.
David Hart, George Mason University
Misty L. Heggeness, University of Kansas
Paul Heisey, Department of Agriculture
Pauline Henriquez, Inter-American Development Bank
Robert Hershey
Derek Hill, National Science Foundation
Cassandra Ingram, Retired
Cecilia Joy-Perez, American Enterprise Institute
Shalin Jyotishi, Association of Public and Land-grant Universities
James Kadtke, National Nanotechnology Coordinating Office
Michael Kearney, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Audrey Kindlon, National Science Foundation
Michael Kniss, General Accounting Office
Kei Koizumi, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Nataliya Langburd, Council of Economic Advisers
David Langdon, Department of Commerce
Michael LeGower, Federal Trade Commission
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Wendy Li, Moon Economics Institute
Jessica Lin, Oracles Utilities
Jennifer Liu, CDS International
James Lloyd, Arizona State University
Jeffrey Macher, Georgetown University
Guru Madhavan, National Academy of Sciences
Adrian Magendzo Weinberger, University of Kentucky
S.J. Maxted, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Eliot Maxwell, Johns Hopkins University
Alicia McLeod, REDI
Peter Meyer, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Erika Meyers, Federal Trade Commission
Nancy Miller, National Institute of Health
Javier Miranda, Friedrich-Schiller University
Ryan Monarch, Syracuse University
Francisco Moris, National Science Foundation
Nathan Musick, Congressional Budget Office
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University and NBER
Juan Carlos Navarro, Library of Congress
Leonardo Ortega, Georgia Institute of Technology
Moon Parks, Government Accountability Office
Vanessa Pena, Institute for Defense Analyses
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Tomas Philipson, University of Chicago and NBER
Ruth R. Raubitschek, Department of Justice
Michael Richey, Scineer Scientific Engineering LLC
Carol Robbins, National Science Foundation
Shawn Roberts, Emprata
Sarah Rovito, Association of Public and Land-grant Universities
Seth Sacher, Federal Trade Commission
Simone Sasso, Interamerican Development Bank
David Schimmelpfennig, Department of Agriculture
Johanna Schneider, National Institutes of Health
Joshua Schnell, RTI International
Richard T. Schwinn, Small Business Administration
Robert Seamans, New York University
Kayla Sharee Grant, Inter-American Development Bank
Chad Shirley, Congressional Budget Office
Sujai Shivakumar, The National Academies
Pian Shu, Harvard University
Randolph Sim, Georgetown University
Abraham Song, Pepperdine University
James Spletzer, U.S. Census Bureau, retired
Ernesto Stein, Escuela de Gobierno y Transformación Pública
Claudia Steinwender, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Peter Stenberg, Department of Agriculture
Roland Stephen, SRI International
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Anne Stevens, Government Accountability Office
Claudia Stevenson, Inter-American Development Bank
Jay Stewart, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Miron Straf, Virginia Tech
Claudia Suaznabar, Inter-American Development Bank
Leo a. Sveikauskas, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Asrat Tesfayesus, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Joseph Teter, Naval Surface Warfare Center
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Richard Van Atta, Institute for Defense Analyses
Nicholas Vonortas, George Washington University
Jack Wang, Government Accountability Office
Caleb Watney, Institute for Progress
Karen E. White, National Science Foundation
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Nathan E. Wilson, Compass Lexecon
Timothy Wojan, National Science Foundation
Patty Wu, C&M International
Joseph Wyer, Amazon
Susan Xu, U.S. International Trade Administration
Weifeng Zhong, Mercatus Center at George Mason University
Nikolas Zolas, U.S. Department of State

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...