Skip to main content



Hunt Allcott, Stanford University and NBER
Douglas Almond, Columbia University and NBER
Sarah E. Anderson, University of California, Santa Barbara
Barbara Annicchiarico, University of Rome Tor Vergata
Katherine Antonio, Energy Information Administration
James E. Archsmith, University of Maryland
Matthew Ashenfarb, Yale University
Elizabeth Ashley, Office of Manegement and Budget
Nicolas Astier, Paris School of Economics
David Austin, Congressional Budget Office
David Bailey, Climate Leadership Council
Megan R. Bailey, University of Calgary
Edward Barbier, Colorado State University
Panle Jia Barwick, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Antonio Bento, University of Southern California and NBER
Josh Blonz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Judson Boomhower, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Severin Borenstein, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Heather Boushey, White House Council of Economic Advisors
Becka Brolinson, Federal Housing Finance Agency
Dallas Burtraw, Resources for the Future
Raphael Calel, Georgetown University
Ivy Cao, Yale University
John Caramichael, Bank of America
Sanya Carley, Indiana University
Anomitro Chatterjee, London School of Economics
Karen Clay, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Jonathan M. Colmer, University of Virginia
Marc N. Conte, Fordham University
E. Mark Curtis, Wake Forest University
Lucas W. Davis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Wade I. Davis, Environmental Protection Agency, NCEE
Tatyana Deryugina, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Olivier Deschenes, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Siddhi Doshi, Tufts University
Eugenie Dugoua, London School of Economics
Karl W. Dunkle Werner, University of California at Berkeley
Elizabeth Eide, National Academies of Sciences
Erich Eschmann, Environmental Protection Agency
David Evans, Environmental Protection Agency
Mary F. Evans, University of Texas at Austin
Allen Fawcett, OAR, Climate Change Division
James Fine, Environmental Defense Fund
Carolyn Fischer, The World Bank
Teevrat Garg, University of California, San Diego
Ludovica Gazze, University of Warwick
Isabella Gee, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Chris Giguere, Commerce - NOAA
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University and NBER
David Gohlke, Argonne National Laboratory
John Gomez, Georgia State University
Matt Gordon, Yale University
Laura Grant, Claremont McKenna College
Myriam Gregoire-Zawilski, Syracuse University
Marc Hafstead, Resources for the Future
William F. Hederman, Maxwell/Syracuse-CSIS joint IR Program
Jennifer Helgeson, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Danae Hernandez-Cortes, Arizona State University
Evan M. Herrnstadt, Congressional Budget Office
Garth Heutel, Georgia State University and NBER
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Wesley Howden, University of Arizona
Andrew Hultgren, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Sara A. Johns, University of California, Berkeley
Paul L. Joskow, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Diego R. Kaenzig, Northwestern University
Jenya Kahn-Lang, University of California at Berkeley
Ömer Karaduman, Stanford University
Travis Kavulla, NRG
Ryan Kellogg, University of Chicago and NBER
A. Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Heather Klemick, Environmental Protection Agency
Elizabeth Kopits, Environmental Protection Agency
Samuel S. Kortum, Yale University
Matthew Kotchen, Yale University and NBER
Sarah Ladislaw, RMI
Simon Lang, Yale University
Peiley Lau, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Benjamin Leard, Resources for the Future
Jane Leggett, Congressional Research Sevice
Derek Lemoine, University of Arizona and NBER
Arik Levinson, Georgetown University and NBER
Jennifer Li, US Department of Energy
Alexander Macpherson, Environmental Protection Agency
Erin T. Mansur, Dartmouth College and NBER
Ioana Marinescu, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Leslie A. Martin, University of Melbourne
James McFarland, Environmental Protection Agency
Kyle C. Meng, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Yagmur Menzilcioglu, Georgetown University
Ignacia Mercadal, University of Florida
Gilbert E. Metcalf, Tufts University and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
Gabriel Movsesyan, U.S. Department of Transportation
Philip Mulder, Office of Financial Research, US Treasury
Spencer J. Nelson, ClearPath
Glenda Oskar, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Karen Palmer, Resources for the Future
Bryan Parthum, Environmental Protection Agency
Sophie E. Pesek, Resources for the Future
Robert Pickmans, University of California at Berkeley
Andrew Plantinga, University of California, Santa Barbara
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anne Polivka, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Robert H. Porter, Northwestern University and NBER
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Louis Preonas, University of Maryland
Brian C. Prest, Resources for the Future
Will Rafey, University of California, Los Angeles
Daniel Raimi, Duke University
Jonathan Ramseur, Congressional Research Service
David S. Rapson, University of California, Davis
Noah Rauschkolb, Columbia University
Dave Rejeski, Environmental Law Institute
Richard L. Revesz, New York University School of Law
Gabriela Rohlck, US Department of Transportation
Catrina Rorke, Climate Leadership Council
Nancy L. Rose, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Isabella Ruble, DOE/EPSA
Glenn D. Rudebusch, Brookings Institution
Ivan J. Rudik, Cornell University
Lutz Sager, Georgetown University
Richard Schmalensee, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Laura Seidman, AF&PA
Daniel L. Shawhan, Resources for the Future
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Hilary Sigman, Rutgers University and NBER
Anne Smith, NERA Economic Consulting
Beia Spiller, Resources for the Future
Katalin Springel, HEC Montreal
John J. Stevens, Federal Reserve Board
James H. Stock, Harvard University and NBER
Karen Sullivan, Environmental Protection Agency
Jamie Taber, Office of Management and Budget
Amanda Thomas, Office of Management and Budget
Christopher Timmins, Duke University and NBER
Rebecca E. Toseland, University of California at Santa Barbara
Burçin Ünel, New York University
Seth Villanueva, RFF
Andrew Vogt, Yale University
John L. Voorheis, U.S. Census Bureau
Andrew R. Waxman, University of Texas at Austin
Paige E. Weber, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
David Weisbach, University of Chicago
Matthew Wibbenmeyer, Resources for the Future
Casey J. Wichman, Georgia Institute of Technology
Catherine Wolfram, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Ann Wolverton, Environmental Protection Agency
Pete Wyckoff, Senate Staff
Yujia Yao, International Monetary Fund
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury
Shuang Zhang, University of Colorado at Boulder

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...