Skip to main content



Eliot Abrams, University of Chicago
Nuruddin Ahmed, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Hunt Allcott, Microsoft Research and NBER
Susan Athey, Stanford University
Shrabastee Banerjee, Boston University
John M. Barrios, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Thomas Blake, Amazon
Tommaso Bondi, New York University
Luca Braghieri, Bocconi University
Timothy F. Bresnahan, Stanford University
Erik Brynjolfsson, Stanford University and NBER
Juan Camilo Castillo, University of Pennsylvania
Ruiqing Cao, Stockholm School of Economics
Benjamin S.D. Casner, Ohio State University
Fabrizio Dell'Acqua, Harvard Business School
Timothy J. DeStefano, Georgetown University
Vinod Dharmarajan, University of Washington
Sarah Eichmeyer, University of Munich
Liran Einav, Stanford University and NBER
Pedro Ferreira, Carnegie Mellon University
Renata Gaineddenova, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madeleine Gelblum, Meta
Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University and NBER
Mathieu Gilbert-Gonthier, University of Toronto
Shumpei Goke, Stanford University
Samuel Goldberg, Northwestern University
Joseph Golden,
Avi Goldfarb, University of Toronto and NBER
Zheng Gong, University of Toronto
Andres Gonzalez-Lira, Yale University
Shane Greenstein, Harvard University and NBER
Grace Gu, University of Southern California
Hanna Halaburda, New York University
Bronwyn H. Hall, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Christian Helmers, Santa Clara University
Susan Helper, Case Western Reserve University
Sofia Hernnäs, Uppsala University
Yael Hochberg, Rice University and NBER
Katherine Hoffmann, New York University
David Holtz, University of California, Berkeley
Gentry Johnson, University of Maryland
Charles I. Jones, Stanford University and NBER
Nil Karacaoglu, Kellogg School of Management
Olga Kiseleva, UW Madison
Jennifer Kuan, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Madhav Kumar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Edward P. Lazear, Stanford University
Jonathan D. Levin, Stanford University and NBER
Benjamin T. Leyden, Cornell University
Tesary Lin, Boston University
Jessie Liu, Johns Hopkins University
Bowen Lou, University of Connecticut
Michael Luca, Harvard University and NBER
Hong Luo, Harvard University
Anparasan Mahalingam, Purdue University
Alejandro Martínez-Marquina, University of Southern California
Dina Mayzlin, University of Southern California
Kristina McElheran, University of Toronto
Milan Miric, University of Southern California
Sanjog Misra, University of Chicago
Sarah Moshary, University of Chicago
Raviv Murciano-Goroff, Boston University
Abhishek Nagaraj, University of California at Berkeley
Peter W. Newberry, University of Georgia
Michael Ostrovsky, Stanford University and NBER
Tommy Pan Fang, Harvard University
Thomas W. Quan, University of Georgia
Omid Rafieian, University of Washington
Karthik Rajkumar, Stanford University
David H. Reiley, Pandora Media, Inc
Imke C. Reimers, Northeastern University
Oren Reshef, University of California at Berkeley
Maria P. Roche, Harvard University
Gregory Rosston, Stanford University
Wilko Schulz-Mahlendorf, Amazon
Dmitry Sedov, Northwestern University
Kathryn L. Shaw, Stanford University and NBER
Wing Yan Shiao, Stanford University
Alexey Sinyashin, University of California at Berkeley
Michelle Song, Stanford University
Sebastian Steffen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gauri Subramani, Lehigh University
Neel Sundaresan, eBay Research Labs
Jonathan D. Timmis, World Bank
Joel Waldfogel, University of Minnesota and NBER
Lucy Xiaolu Wang, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Shuang Wang, Boston University
Jeremy Watson, University of Minnesota
Matthijs Wildenbeest, Indiana University
Heidi L. Williams, Stanford University and NBER
Glenn A. Woroch, Federal Communications Commission
Joy Wu, LMU Munich
Matthew R. Yeaton, Columbia University
Pai-Ling Yin, Amazon
Charles Y. Zhang, Stanford University
Shuo Zhang, University of California at Santa Barbara
Tianjian Zhang, City University of Hong Kong
Zhe Zhang, University of California at San Diego
Michael Zhao, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kai Zhu, Boston University
Wanjia Zhu, University of Wisconsin-Madison

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...