Skip to main content



John M. Abowd, US Census Bureau and NBER
Katharine G. Abraham, University of Maryland and NBER
Ana Aizcorbe, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Aditya Aladangady, Federal Reserve Board
Rachel S. Anderson, Sloan Foundation
S. Borağan Aruoba, University of Maryland
Eric Bartlesman, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Emek Basker, U.S. Census Bureau
William Beach, George Mason University
Roger Betancourt, University of Maryland
Sudip Bhattacharjee, University of Connecticut
Barry Bosworth, Brookings Institution
Benjamin R. Bridgman, Bureau of Economic Analysis
J. David Brown, U.S. Census Bureau
David M. Byrne, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Michael Cafarella, MIT CSAIL
Rob Cage, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Tomaz Cajner, Federal Reserve Board
Carol Caldwell, U.S. Census Bureau
Richard T. Carson, University of California at San Diego
Jeffrey C. Chen, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Avinash Collis, Carnegie Mellon University
Gary Cornwall, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Carol Corrado, The Conference Board
Leland D. Crane, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
John Cuffe, U.S. Census Bureau
Ryan A. Decker, Federal Reserve Board
Francis X. Diebold, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
W. Erwin Diewert, University of British Columbia and NBER
Abe Dunn, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Wendy Dunn, Federal Reserve Board
Gabriel Ehrlich, University of Michigan
John Eltinge, U.S. Census Bureau
Richard Evans, Statistics Canada
Don Fast, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Robert C. Feenstra, University of California, Davis and NBER
Laura Feiveson, Department of Treasury
Dennis Fixler, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Susan Fleck, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Lucia S. Foster, U.S. Census Bureau
Simon Freyaldenhoven, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
David Friedman, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Felix Galbis-Reig, Federal Reserve Board
Thesia Garner, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Marina Gindelsky, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Erica L. Groshen, Cornell University
Rishab Guha, Harvard University
John C. Haltiwanger, University of Maryland and NBER
Adrian Hamins-Puertolas, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Brian Harris-Kojetin, National Academy of Sciences
Kyle K. Hood, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Rebecca J. Hutchinson, U.S. Census Bureau
Ron S. Jarmin, U.S. Census Bureau
J. Bradford Jensen, Georgetown University and NBER
Barry Johnson, Internal Revenue Service
David Johnson, National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
Chinhui Juhn, University of Houston and NBER
Fariha Kamal, U.S. Census Bureau
Arnold Katz, Bureau of Economic Analysis, retired
Hyunjin Kim, INSEAD
John Kitchen, Congressional Budget Office
Morris M. Kleiner, University of Minnesota and NBER
Shawn D. Klimek, U.S. Census Bureau
Crystal G. Konny, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Gizem Korkmaz, Westat
Gregory Kurtzon, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Christopher Kurz, Federal Reserve Board
Mark J. Kutzbach, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Paul Lengermann, Federal Reserve Board
David G. Lenze, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Helen G. Levy, University of Michigan and NBER
Steve Liesman, CNBC
Michael Luca, Harvard University and NBER
Christopher Mackie, National Academy of Sciences
Robert McClelland, Tax Policy Center
Kristin McCue, U.S. Census Bureau
Erika McEntarfer, U.S. Census Bureau
Fanny McKellips, Bank of Canada
Charles Metcalf, Mathematica Policy Research, Inc.
Bruce D. Meyer, University of Chicago and NBER
Javier Miranda, Friedrich-Schiller University
Raven Molloy, Federal Reserve Board
Kristen A. Monaco, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Ryan Monarch, Syracuse University
Norman J. Morin, Federal Reserve Board
Brent Moulton, Bureau of Economic Analysis, retired
Jeremy Moulton, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Brian Moyer, National Center for Health Statistics
Alice Nakamura, University of Alberta
Emi Nakamura, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Serena Ng, Columbia University and NBER
Kelsey O'Flaherty, Federal Reserve Board
Amy O'Hara, Georgetown University
Robert Parker, Consultant on Federal Statistics
Justin R. Pierce, Federal Reserve Board
Anne Polivka, Bureau of Labor Statistics
James Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dylan G. Rassier, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Marshall B. Reinsdorf, Independent Consultant
J. David Richardson, Syracuse University and NBER
Carol Robbins, National Science Foundation
John Romley, University of Southern California
John W. Ruser, Workers' Compensation Research Institute
Anne Russell, U.S. Census Bureau
Ayşegül Şahin, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Claudia Sahm, Jain Family Institute
Jon Samuels, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Matthew D. Shapiro, University of Michigan and NBER
Kathryn L. Shaw, Stanford University and NBER
Louise Sheiner, Brookings Institution
Daniel E. Sichel, Wellesley College and NBER
Robin C. Sickles, Rice University
Lisa Singh, Georgetown University
Leigh Skuse, Office for National Statistics
James Spletzer, U.S. Census Bureau, retired
Joseph Staudt, U.S. Census Bureau
Charles Steindel, Ramapo College of New Jersey
John J. Stevens, Federal Reserve Board
Martha Stinson, U.S. Census Bureau
Ciaren Taylor, Office for National Statistics
Tjark Tjin-A-Tsoi, Statistics Netherlands
Arthur Turrell, Bank of England
Marcel Van der Steen, Statistics Netherlands
Lars Vilhuber, Cornell University
Gal Wachtel, Palantir
J. Christina Wang, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
William Wascher, Federal Reserve Board
Daniel Weinberg, DHW Consulting
Scott A. Wentland, Bureau of Economic Analysis
David Wessel, Brookings Institution
Chris Wheat, JP Morgan Chase Institute
David W. Wilcox, Peterson Institute
Brendan K. Williams, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Daniel Williams, Palantir
Tom Williams, Office for National Statistics
Valentin Zelenyuk, University of Queensland

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...