Skip to main content



Katharine G. Abraham, University of Maryland and NBER
James Andreoni, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Andrew Austin, Congressional Research Service
Gerald Auten, Department of the Treasury
Nathan Born, University of Pennsylvania
David Brazell, Department of the Treasury
Dorian Carloni, Congressional Budget Office
David Cashin, Federal Reserve Board
Andrew C. Chang, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
James Cilke, Joint Committee on Taxation
Adam Cole, Department of the Treasury
Eva deFrancisco, Congressional Budget Office
Liana Amber Denola, National Science Foundation
Naomi E. Feldman, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Robert Gillette, Department of the Treasury
Jane Gravelle, Congressional Research Service
Bilal Habib, Congressional Budget Office
Edward Harris, Congressional Budget Office
Bobby Hodges, Internal Revenue Service
Caroline M. Hoxby, Stanford University and NBER
Benedic N. Ippolito, American Enterprise Institute
Sebastian James, The World Bank
Scott Jaquette, Department of the Treasury
David Joulfaian, Department of the Treasury
Michael Kendix, Government Accountability Office
Jeffrey R. Kling, Congressional Budget Office and NBER
Sally Kwak, Joint Committee on Taxation
Jeff Larrimore, Federal Reserve Board
Greg Leiserson, Council of Economic Advisers
Jon Leland, National Science Foundation
Allen Lerman, retired
Sean Lowry, Congressional Research Service
Ithai Lurie, Department of the Treasury
Byron Lutz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Nancy Lutz, National Science Foundation
Randall Mariger, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Donald Marron, The Urban Institute
John McClelland, Congressional Budget Office
Jamie McGuire, Joint Committee on Taxation
Bruce D. Meyer, University of Chicago and NBER
Thomas Miller, American Enterprise Institute
Robert A. Moffitt, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Edward Nannenhorn, Government Accountability Office
Jessica Nierenberg, General Accounting Office
Jose Oyola, Government Accountability Office
Moon Parks, Government Accountability Office
Ankur Patel, Department of the Treasury
James Pearce, Congressional Budget Office
Kevin Perese
Ronald Promboin, retired
David Ratner, University of Michigan
Felix Reichling, University of Pennsylvania
Zachary Richards, Joint Committee on Taxation
Joseph Rosenberg, Urban-Brookings Tax Policy Center
Richard Rubin, "Wall Street Journal"
Karl Russo, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Emmanuel Saez, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Andrew Samwick, Dartmouth College and NBER
Donald F. Schneider, Piper Sandler
Heidi R. Schramm, Joint Committee on Taxation
Molly Sherlock, Congressional Research Service
Naveen Singhal, Congressional Budget Office
Matthew Smith, Department of the Treasury
C. Eugene Steuerle, Urban Institute
Anne Stevens, Government Accountability Office
Michael Stevens, Department of the Treasury
Michael Strudler, Internal Revenue Service
Lori Stuntz, District Economics Group
Dmitry Taubinsky, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Riccardo Trezzi, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Alan Viard, American Enterprise Institute
Jack Wang, Government Accountability Office
Michael E. Weber, Internal Revenue Service
Elwood White, Government Accountability Office
Robert Whitten, Department of the Treasury
James H. Williams, Council of Economic Advisors
Danny Yagan, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...