Skip to main content



Andrew Austin, Congressional Research Service
Gerald Auten, Department of the Treasury
Mary Barth, Office of Management and Budget
Nathan Born, University of Pennsylvania
David Brazell, Department of the Treasury
David W. Brown, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Jeffrey R. Brown, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Kimberley Burham, Investment Company Institute
Curtis Carlson, U.S. Department of the Treasury
James Cilke, Joint Committee on Taxation
Jeffrey Clemens, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Michael Cooper, Department of the Treasury
Lucas W. Davis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Laura Davison, Bloomberg News
Jane Dokko, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Karen Dynan, Harvard University
Wendy Edelberg, Brookings Institution
Amy Elliott, Tax Analysts
Austin R. Frerick, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Martha Harris, Internal Revenue Service
Nathaniel Hendren, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Bobby Hodges, Internal Revenue Service
Robert P. Inman, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Sandy Jaipaul, Internal Revenue Service
Craig Johnson, Department of the Treasury
Michael Kendix, Government Accountability Office
Gene Kuehneman, Retired
Joseph LeCates, Joint Committee on Taxation
Allen Lerman, retired
Sean Lowry, Accenture
Ithai Lurie, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Robert MacKay, Johns Hopkins University
Donald Marron, The Urban Institute
John McClelland, Congressional Budget Office
Jamie McGuire, Joint Committee on Taxation
Robert A. Moffitt, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Edward Nannenhorn, Government Accountability Office
Susan Nelson, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Daniel Newlon, American Economic Association
Katy O'Donnell, "Politico"
Elena Patel, University of Utah
James Pearce, Congressional Budget Office
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
laura j. power, Department of the Treasury
Richard P. Prisinzano, University of Pennsylvania
Ronald Promboin, retired
Molly Sherlock, Congressional Budget Office
Holger Sieg, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Michael Strudler, Internal Revenue Service
Michael E. Weber, Internal Revenue Service
Joann M. Weiner, George Washington University
Elwood White, Government Accountability Office
Andrew Whitten, Department of the Treasury
James Wozny, Government Accountability Office
Danny Yagan, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury
Owen M. Zidar, Princeton University and NBER
Eric Zwick, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...