Skip to main content



Nuruddin Ahmed, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Elliott Ash, ETH Zurich
Charles Ayoubi, Laboratory for Innovation Sciences at Harvard
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Tania Babina, Columbia University
Sandra Barbosu, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Sharon Belenzon, Duke University and NBER
Antonin Bergeaud, Banque de France
Carlo Bottai, Eindhoven University of Technology
April Burrage, University of Massachusetts
Sofie Cairo, Copenhagen Business School
Christoph Carnehl, Bocconi University
Judith A. Chevalier, Yale University and NBER
Sukwoong Choi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Rikke Nørding Christensen, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Thomas Alslev Christensen, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Larisa C. Cioaca, Duke University
Iain M. Cockburn, Boston University and NBER
Wesley M. Cohen, Duke University and NBER
Kara Coleman, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Benjamin Davies, Stanford University
Gaétan de Rassenfosse, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Mirko Draca, Warwick University
Eugenie Dugoua, London School of Economics
Matthias Egger, University of Bern
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Maryann Feldman, Arizona State University
Lee Fleming, University of California at Berkeley
Andrea Fosfuri, Bocconi University
Henrik Barslund Fosse, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Chiara Franzoni, Politecnico di Milano
Richard B. Freeman, Harvard University and NBER
Caroline Fry, University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
Fabian Gaessler, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Ina Ganguli, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Kumar Garg, Schmidt
Patrick Gaulé, University of Bristol
Donna K. Ginther, University of Kansas and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Alex X. He, University of Maryland
Misty L. Heggeness, U.S. Census Bureau
Emeric Henry, Sciences Po
Matt Hourihan, Federation of American Scientists
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Feng Hu, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Kaye Husbands Fealing, Georgia Institute of Technology
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Ruixue Jia, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Benjamin Jones, Northwestern University and NBER
Shulamit Kahn, Boston University
Shawn E. Kantor, Florida State University and NBER
Diana Kardia, Kardia Group
Marlène Koffi, University of Toronto and NBER
Julian Kolev, US Patent and Trademark Office
Silvana Konermann, Stanford University
Hans Christian Kongsted, Copenhagen Business School
Joshua L. Krieger, Harvard University
Jacqueline Lane, Harvard University
David Lang, Experiment Foundation
Michael Lauer, National Institutes of Health
Marc J. Lerchenmueller, University of Mannheim
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Shaoyu Liu, Columbia University
Jon Lorsch, National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Denny Luan,
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
Gerald R. Marschke, State University of New York at Albany and NBER
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Fiona Murray, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University
Abhishek Nagaraj, University of California at Berkeley
Hiroaki Niihara, Hitotsubashi University
Alexander Oettl, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Marco Ottaviani, Bocconi University
Kristin Oxley, Research Council of Norway
Cem Peker, Politecnico di Milano
Elisabeth Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Michele Pezzoni, Université Côte d'Azur
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Felix Poege, Boston University
Emilio Raiteri, TU Eindhoven
Bhaven N. Sampat, Columbia University and NBER
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
Johannes Schneider, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Monika Schnitzer, University of Munich
Anu Shukla-Jones, Canada Institute of Health Research
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Erik Snapp, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Alec Stapp, Institute for Progress
Joseph Staudt, U.S. Census Bureau
Paula Stephan, Georgia State University and NBER
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Valentina Tartari, Copenhagen Business School
Takeshi Tashiro, Peterson Institute for International Economics
Wei Yang Tham, Harvard University
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jerry Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Matteo Tranchero, University of California at Berkeley
Brian Uzzi, Northwestern University
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Fabiana Visentin, Maastricht University
Leslie Vosshall, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Dashun Wang, Northwestern University
Jian Wang, Leiden University
Caleb Watney, Institute for Progress
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Bruce A. Weinberg, The Ohio State University and NBER
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
James Wilsdon, University of Sheffield
Cindy Wu, Jelly Public Benefit Corporation
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Heather Youngs, Open Philanthrophy
Arvids A. Ziedonis, KU Leuven
Dorit Zuk, National Institutes of Health
Samantha Zyontz, Boston University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...