Skip to main content



David Abrams, University of Pennsylvania
Angelique Acquatella, Toulouse School of Economics
David R. Agrawal, University of California, Irvine
David Albouy, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Soren T. Anderson, Michigan State University and NBER
Alex Armand, Nova School of Business and Economics
Timothy Armstrong, University of Southern California
Panle Jia Barwick, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Carl Beck, NBER, Conference Department Director Emeritus
Susanna B. Berkouwer, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Aaron Berman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Zachary Bleemer, Princeton University and NBER
Federico Boffa, Free University of Bolzano
Charles C. Brown, University of Michigan and NBER
Carycruz Bueno, Wesleyan University
Ruiqing Cao, Stockholm School of Economics
Alice Chen, University of Southern California
Kuan-Ming Chen, National Taiwan University
Yiqun Chen, University of Illinois Chicago and NBER
Susan Cherry, Stanford University
Aimee Chin, University of Houston and NBER
Alex Chinco, Baruch College
Antonio Ciccone, University of Mannheim
Damon Clark, University of California, Irvine and NBER
Sarah Cohodes, University of Michigan and NBER
Jorge Colmenares, Harvard University
Kalena Cortes, Texas A&M University and NBER
Ashley C. Craig, Australian National University
Julie Berry Cullen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
John M. de Figueiredo, Duke University and NBER
Weili Ding, Queen's University
J. Travis Donahoe, University of Pittsburgh
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
John Engberg, RAND Corporation
Florian Englmaier, University of Munich
Constanca Esteves-Sorenson, University of California at Los Angeles
Jason Fletcher, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Chao Fu, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Yana Gallen, University of Chicago
Monroe Gamble, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Seth Garz, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
François Gerard, Queen Mary University of London
Judy Geyer, Abt Associates, Inc.
Matthew D. Gibson, Williams College
Michael Gilraine, Simon Fraser University and NBER
Michael Greenstone, University of Chicago and NBER
Jiaying Gu, University of Toronto
John Guyton, Internal Revenue Service
Daniel Haanwinckel, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Jamie Hansen-Lewis, University of California, Davis
Matthew C. Harding, University of California at Irvine
Amelia A. Hawkins, Brandeis University
Jörg Heining, Institute for Employment Research (IAB)
Mitchell Hoffman, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
V. Joseph Hotz, Duke University and NBER
Andrew Hultgren, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Johnny Huynh, University of California, Los Angeles
Toshihiro Ihori, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Uchechukwu A. Jarrett, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Yunan Ji, Georgetown University and NBER
Maxwell Kellogg, University of Oslo
Cynthia Kinnan, Tufts University and NBER
Toru Kitagawa, Brown University
Patrick M. Kline, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Geoffrey Kocks, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Vasily Korovkin, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Amanda E. Kowalski, University of Michigan and NBER
Gabriel Kreindler, Harvard University and NBER
Kala Krishna, Pennsylvania State University and NBER
Hyejin Ku, University College London
Lorenz Kueng, Swiss Finance Institute
Marta Lachowska, W.E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research
Kurt J. Lavetti, The Ohio State University and NBER
Jetson Leder-Luis, Boston University and NBER
Yong Suk Lee, University of Notre Dame
Steven F. Lehrer, Queen's University and NBER
Louis-Pierre Lepage, Stockholm University
Cynthia Lin Lawell, Cornell University
Maya Lozinski, University of Chicago
Chandler Lutz, Securities and Exchange Commission
Rosario Macera, Universidad Catolica de Chile
Arnaud Maurel, Duke University and NBER
David Meltzer, University of Chicago and NBER
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
Ameet Morjaria, Northwestern University and NBER
Richard Murnane, Harvard University and NBER
Ari Ne'eman, Harvard University
Lindsay C. Page, Brown University and NBER
Minseon Park, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Daria M. Pelech, Congressional Budget Office
Jörn-Steffen Pischke, London School of Economics and NBER
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Franklin Qian, University of North Carolina
Kattya E. Quiroga Velasco, University of Maryland
Marcos Rangel, Duke University
James Rising, University of Delaware
Roman Rivera, University of California, Berkeley
Fernanda Rojas-Ampuero, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Jesse Rothstein, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Joyce Sadka, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Katharine Sadowski, Cornell University
Anja Sautmann, The World Bank
Bernhard Schmidpeter, Johannes Kepler University Linz
Arthur Seibold, University of Mannheim
Elizabeth Setren, Tufts University and NBER
Lara Shore-Sheppard, Williams College and NBER
David Simon, University of Connecticut and NBER
Alexandre B. Sollaci, International Monetary Fund
Aradhya Sood, University of Toronto
Becky Staiger, University of California, Berkeley
Stefan Staubli, University of Calgary and NBER
Bryan A. Stuart, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Amanda Su, Stanford University
Juan Carlos Suárez Serrato, Stanford University and NBER
Dmitry Taubinsky, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Pietro Tebaldi, Columbia University and NBER
Linh T. Tô, Boston University
Yulya Truskinovsky, Wayne State University
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Davide Viviano, Harvard University
Reed Walker, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Zhenxuan Wang, Duke University
Casey Warman, Dalhousie University and NBER
Coady Wing, Indiana University
Matthew J. Wiswall, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Justin Wolfers, University of Michigan and NBER
Hongjun Yan, DePaul University
Jun Yang, Indiana University
Zhixiu Yu, Louisiana State University
Basit Zafar, University of Michigan and NBER
Matthew V. Zahn, Johns Hopkins University
Jonathan Zhang, Duke University and NBER
Shaojun Zhang, The Ohio State University
Anson Zhou, University of Hong Kong
Yu Zhu, Bank of Canada
Seth D. Zimmerman, Yale University and NBER
Eric Zou, University of Michigan and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...