Skip to main content



Simona Abis, University of Colorado Boulder
Philippe Aghion, London School of Economics
Titan Alon, University of California, San Diego
Harun Alp, Federal Reserve Board
David Argente, Yale University and NBER
Sina T. Ates, Federal Reserve Board
David Baqaee, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Salomé Baslandze, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Vittorio Bassi, University of Southern California and NBER
Susanto Basu, Boston College and NBER
Enrico Berkes, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Mark Bils, University of Rochester and NBER
Johannes Boehm, Sciences Po
Timo Boppart, IIES, Stockholm University
Francisco J. Buera, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Ariel Burstein, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Christophe Cahn, Banque de France
Santiago Caicedo, Northeastern University
Damien Capelle, International Monetary Fund
Julieta Caunedo, Cornell University
Laurent Cavenaile, University of Toronto
Murat Alp Celik, University of Toronto
Gaurav Chiplunkar, University of Virginia
Jaedo Choi, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Diego A. Comin, Dartmouth College and NBER
Joel M. David, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Melissa Dell, Harvard University and NBER
Dave Donaldson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Kevin Donovan, Yale University and NBER
Benjamin Faber, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Tianyu Fan, Yale University
James Feyrer, Dartmouth College
Junichi Fujimoto, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Oded Galor, Brown University and NBER
John R. Grigsby, Princeton University and NBER
John C. Haltiwanger, University of Maryland and NBER
Tarek Alexander Hassan, Boston University and NBER
David Hémous, University of Zurich
Lutz Hendricks, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Richard Hornbeck, University of Chicago and NBER
Chang-Tai Hsieh, University of Chicago and NBER
Charles I. Jones, Stanford University and NBER
Joseph P. Kaboski, University of Notre Dame and NBER
Ṣebnem Kalemli-Özcan, University of Maryland and NBER
Aakash Kalyani, Federal Reserve Bank of St Louis
Bariş Kaymak, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Elisa Keller, University of Exeter
Peter J. Klenow, Stanford University and NBER
David Lagakos, Boston University and NBER
Amartya Lahiri, University of British Columbia
Andrea Lamorgese, Bank of Italy
Danial Lashkari, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Oksana Leukhina, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Andrei A. Levchenko, University of Michigan and NBER
Huiyu Li, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Nelson Lind, Emory University
Ernest Liu, Princeton University and NBER
Yueyuan Ma, University of California Santa Barbara
Hannes Malmberg, University of Minnesota-Madison
N. Gregory Mankiw, Harvard University and NBER
Kristina Manysheva, Columbia University
Paolo Martellini, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Carlo Medici, Northwestern University
Esteban Méndez, Central Bank of Costa Rica
Martí Mestieri, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Stelios Michalopoulos, Brown University and NBER
Alexander Monge-Naranjo, European University Institute
Sara Moreira, Northwestern University and NBER
Melanie Morten, Stanford University and NBER
Raviv Murciano-Goroff, Boston University
Siddhartha Nath, Reserve Bank of India
Ezra Oberfield, Princeton University and NBER
Chris Papageorgiou, International Monetary Fund
Stephen L. Parente, University of Illinois
Jeremy Pearce, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Alessandra Peter, New York University and NBER
Michael Peters, Yale University and NBER
Tommaso Porzio, Columbia University and NBER
Marta Prato, Bocconi University
Nancy Qian, Northwestern University and NBER
Lukasz Rachel, University College London
Natalia Ramondo, Boston University and NBER
Tristan Reed, The World Bank
Pascual Restrepo, Boston University and NBER
Diego Restuccia, University of Toronto and NBER
Richard Rogerson, Princeton University and NBER
Martin Rotemberg, New York University
Cian Ruane, International Monetary Fund
Felipe Saffie, University of Virginia and NBER
Thomas Sampson, London School of Economics
Cezar Santos, Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
Karthik Sastry, Princeton University and NBER
Todd Schoellman, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Ajay Shenoy, University of California at Santa Cruz
Kazuatsu Shimizu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Yongseok Shin, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Jason A. Sockin, University of Pennsylvania
James H. Stock, Harvard University and NBER
Marco Tabellini, Harvard University and NBER
Ahmed Tahoun, London Business School
Stephen J. Terry, University of Michigan and NBER
Christopher Tonetti, Stanford University and NBER
Ákos Valentinyi, University of Manchester
Diana Van Patten, Yale University and NBER
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Mitchell VanVuren, Yale University
Liliana Varela, London School of Economics
Venky Venkateswaran, New York University and NBER
Gustavo Ventura, Arizona State University
Nico Voigtländer, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Dietrich Vollrath, University of Houston
Kai-Jie Wu, Pennsylvania State University
Daniel Xu, Duke University and NBER
Tong Xu, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
Kei-Mu Yi, University of Houston and NBER
Mehmet Yorukoglu, Koc University
Joseph Zeira, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Yu Zheng, Queen Mary University of London
Nathan Zorzi, Dartmouth College

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...