Skip to main content



Miguel Acosta, Federal Reserve Board
Klaus Adam, University of Mannheim
Hassan Afrouzi, Columbia University
Guido Ascari, University of Pavia
Nicholas C. Barberis, Yale University and NBER
Jose Maria Barrero, Instituto Tecnologico Autonomo de Mexico
Paul Beaudry, Bank of Canada and NBER
Francesco Bianchi, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Paolo Bonomolo, De Nederlandsche Bank
Michael Boutros, Bank of Canada
William Branch, University of California at Irvine
Ricardo J. Caballero, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Caplin, New York University and NBER
Luisa Cefala, University of California, Berkeley
James J. Choi, Yale University and NBER
Anna Cieslak, Duke University and NBER
Olivier Coibion, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
John J. Conlon, Harvard University
Kent D. Daniel, Columbia University and NBER
Eduardo Dávila, Yale University and NBER
Marco Del Negro, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Stefano Eusepi, University of Texas at Austin
Joel P. Flynn, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cary Frydman, University of Southern California
Andreas Fuster, EPFL and Swiss Finance Institute
Xavier Gabaix, Harvard University and NBER
Laura V. Gati, European Central Bank
Nicola Gennaioli, Bocconi University
Yuriy Gorodnichenko, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Jamie Hentall-MacCuish, University College London
Cosmin L. Ilut, Duke University and NBER
Luigi Iovino, Bocconi University
Kristy A.E. Jansen, University of Southern California
Lawrence J. Jin, Cornell University
Peter Lihn Jorgensen, Copenhagen Business School
Shinnosuke Katsuki, Bank of Japan
Zhi Xing Koh, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Alexandre N. Kohlhas, Institute for International Economic Studies
Theresa Kuchler, New York University and NBER
Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Jennifer La'O, Columbia University and NBER
Karen K. Lewis, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Geng Li, Federal Reserve Board
Chen Lian, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Benjamin Loos, University of New South Wales
Sai Ma, Federal Reserve Board
Yueran Ma, University of Chicago and NBER
Alistair Macaulay, University of Oxford
Ulrike Malmendier, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Riccardo Masolo, Catholic University, Milan
Peter Maxted, University of California Berkeley
Pooya Molavi, Northwestern University
Christian Moser, Columbia University
Stefan Nagel, University of Chicago and NBER
Emi Nakamura, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Salvatore Nunnari, Bocconi University
Michaela Pagel, Columbia University and NBER
Jonathan A. Parker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Elise Payzan-LeNestour, UNSW
Oliver Pfäuti, University of Mannheim
Bruce Preston, University of Melbourne
Ricardo Reis, London School of Economics
Karthik Sastry, Harvard University
Alexi Savov, New York University and NBER
Raphael Schoenle, Brandeis University
Joshua Schwartzstein, Harvard University
Dmitriy Sergeyev, Bocconi University
Matthew D. Shapiro, University of Michigan and NBER
Robert J. Shiller, Yale University and NBER
Andrei Shleifer, Harvard University and NBER
Alp Simsek, Yale University and NBER
Sanjay R. Singh, FRB San Francisco and University of California, Davis
Arunima Sinha, Fordham University
Zachary R. Stangebye, University of Notre Dame
Stefanie Stantcheva, Harvard University and NBER
Luminita Stevens, University of Maryland
Lars E.O. Svensson, Stockholm School of Economics and NBER
Alireza Tahbaz-Salehi, Northwestern University
Dmitry Taubinsky, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Stephen J. Terry, Boston University and NBER
Neil Thakral, Brown University
Antonella Tutino, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Andrea Vedolin, Boston University and NBER
Mateo Velásquez-Giraldo, Johns Hopkins University
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University and NBER
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
Johannes Wieland, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Fabian Winkler, Federal Reserve Board
Johannes Wohlfart, University of Copenhagen
Michael Woodford, Columbia University and NBER
Jasmine Xiao, University of Notre Dame
Zhengyang Xu, City University of Hong Kong
Choongryul Yang, Federal Reserve Board
Motohiro Yogo, Princeton University and NBER
Guihai Zhao, Bank of Canada
Jonathan Zinman, Dartmouth College and NBER
Oskar A. Zorrilla, United States Naval Academy
Gabriel Zuellig, University of Oxford

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...