Skip to main content



Laurence Ales, Carnegie Mellon University
Marco Bassetto, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Alexander Bick, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Marius Brülhart, University of Lausanne
Damien Capelle, Princeton University
Yongsung Chang, Seoul National University
Harold L. Cole, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Ashley C. Craig, Australian National University
Eduardo Dávila, Yale University and NBER
Mariacristina De Nardi, University of Minnesota and NBER
Ilaria Deangelis, Bank of Italy
Jan Eeckhout, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Antoine Ferey, Sciences Po
Axelle Ferriere, Paris School of Economics
Johannes Fleck, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Chunyang Fu, UCAS
Till Gross, Carleton University
Philipp Gruebener, Goethe University Frankfurt
Fatih Guvenen, University of Minnesota and NBER
Jonathan Heathcote, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Nathaniel Hendren, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
James R. Hines, University of Michigan and NBER
Hans A. Holter, University of Delaware
Roozbeh Hosseini, University of Georgia
Mark Huggett, Georgetown University
Selahattin Imrohoroglu, University of Southern California
Juergen Jung, Towson University
Gueorgui Kambourov, University of Toronto
Marek Kapička, CERGE-EI
Louis Kaplow, Harvard University and NBER
Fatih Karahan, Amazon
Bariş Kaymak, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Rohan Kekre, University of Chicago and NBER
Fabian Kindermann, University of Regensburg
Narayana R. Kocherlakota, University of Rochester and NBER
Winfried Koeniger, University of St.Gallen
Wojciech Kopczuk, Columbia University and NBER
Dirk Krueger, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Moritz Kuhn, University of Mannheim
Burhan Kuruscu, University of Toronto
Wenjian Li, Zhejiang University
Benjamin Lockwood, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Martin Lopez-Daneri, Temple University
Alexander Ludwig, Goethe University
Kurt Mitman, Institute for International Economic Studies
Christian Moser, Columbia University and NBER
Charles G. Nathanson, Northwestern University
Gastón Navarro, Federal Reserve Board
Sergio Ocampo-Diaz, Western University, Canada
Yena Park, Seoul National University
Andreas Peichl, University of Munich
William B. Peterman, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Markus Poschke, McGill University
Xavier Ragot, Sciences Po
Daniel Reck, University of Maryland and NBER
Catarina Reis, Universidade Catolica Portuguesa
Marzio Romanelli, Bank of Italy
Casey Rothschild, Wellesley College
Dominik Sachs, University of St. Gallen
Amit Sangwan, Reserve Bank of India
Florian Scheuer, University of Zurich
Kurt Schmidheiny, Universität Basel
Ofer Setty, Tel Aviv University
Bent Sorensen, University of Houston
Stefanie Stantcheva, Harvard University and NBER
Kjetil Storesletten, University of Minnesota and NBER
Ludwig Straub, Harvard University and NBER
Dmitry Taubinsky, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Pietro Tommasino, Bank of Italy
Aleh Tsyvinski, Yale University and NBER
Oliko Vardishvili, University of California Irivne
Gustavo Ventura, Arizona State University
Giovanni L. Violante, Princeton University and NBER
Yikai Wang
Matthew C. Weinzierl, Harvard University and NBER
Xi Weng, Peking University
Iván Werning, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Nicolas D. Werquin, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Timothy Worrall, University of Edinburgh
Chunzan Wu, Peking University
Yaniv Yedid-Levi, Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...