Skip to main content



Alessandro Acquisti, Carnegie Mellon University
Mohammed Alyakoob, University of Southern California
Francis Annan, Georgia State University
Arslan Aziz, University of British Columbia
Yannis Bakos, New York University
Sagit Bar-Gill, Tel Aviv University
Claudia Biancotti, Bank of Italy
Nicola Branzoli, Bank of Italy
Simon Bunel, Banque de France
David Gordo. Burtch, Boston University
Nan Chen, National University of Singapore
Xiaomeng Chen, Cornell University
Chrysanthos Dellarocas, Boston University
Erich M. Denk, Boston University
Timothy J. DeStefano, Harvard University
Paramveer Dhillon, University of Michigan
Mischa Fisher, & Northwestern University
Jana Gallus, University of California at Los Angeles
Kartik K. Ganju, McGill University
Anindya Ghose, New York University
Andreea D. Gorbatai, University of California, Berkeley
Toomas Hinnosaar, University of Nottingham
Ruslan Isaev, Kyrgyz State Technical University
Rebecca Janßen, ZEW Mannheim
Yizhou Jin, University of California at Berkeley
Garrett Johnson, Boston University
Brian Kahin, OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation
Reinhold Kesler, University of Zurich
Karin Kimbrough, Linkedin
Richard Kneller, University of Nottingham
Michael Kummer, University of East Anglia
Alan P. Kwan, Hong Kong University
Anja Lambrecht, London Business School
Tin Cheuk Leung, Wake Forest University
Tesary Lin, Boston University
Bertin Martens, European Commission
Preston McAfee, Google
Robyn Meeks, Duke University
Chen Meng, Boston University
Milan Miric, University of Southern California
Sridhar Moorthy, University of Toronto
Scott T. Nelson, University of Chicago
Giorgio Presidente, University of Oxford
Martin Quinn, Catolica Lisbon School of Business & Economics
Mohammad S. Rahman, Purdue University
Kamalini Ramdas, London Business School
Shachar Reichman, Tel Aviv University
Nela Thomas Richardson, ADP
Claudia Robles Garcia, Stanford University
Gregory Rosston, Stanford University
Siddhartha Sharma, Indiana University
Jason A. Sockin, University of Pennsylvania
Monic Sun, Boston University
Arun Sundararajan, New York University
Alp Sungu, London Business School
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jonathan D. Timmis, World Bank
Hsin-Tien Tiffany Tsai, National University of Singapore
Kalinda Ukanwa, University of Southern California
Clémentine Van Effenterre, University of Toronto
Sunil Wattal, Temple University
Nicolas Woloszko, OECD
Glenn A. Woroch, Federal Communications Commission
Andy Wu, Harvard University
D.j. Wu, Georgia Institute of Technology
Erina Ytsma, Carnegie Mellon University
Michal Zator, University of Notre Dame
Helen (Shuxuan) Zeng, Carnegie Mellon University
Georgios Zervas, Boston University
Tianjian Zhang, City University of Hong Kong
Michael Zhao, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Chenqi Zhu, University of California at Irvine

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, provides a forum for disseminating research...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...