Skip to main content



James Albrecht, Georgetown University
Titan Alon, University of California, San Diego
Ruediger Bachmann, University of Notre Dame
Jesper Bagger, University of Edinburgh
David W. Berger, Duke University and NBER
Mark Bils, University of Rochester and NBER
Anton Cheremukhin, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Sena Coskun, University of Nuremberg
Steven J. Davis, Stanford University and NBER
Maximiliano Dvorkin, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Jan Eeckhout, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Michael W. Elsby, University of Edinburgh
Jason Faberman, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Jesús Fernández-Villaverde, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Jean C. Flemming, Federal Reserve Board
Manolis Galenianos, Royal Holloway, University of London
Limor Golan, Washington University in St. Louis
Axel N.O. Gottfries, University of Edinburgh
Émilien Gouin-Bonenfant, Columbia University
Marcus Hagedorn, University of Oslo
Robert E. Hall, Stanford University and NBER
John C. Haltiwanger, University of Maryland and NBER
Sebastian Heise, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Christopher K. Huckfeldt, Federal Reserve Board
Simon Jäger, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Gregor Jarosch, Duke University and NBER
Leo Kaas, Goethe University Frankfurt
Fatih Karahan, Amazon
Patrick J. Kehoe, Stanford University and NBER
John Kennan, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Philipp Kircher, Cornell University and NBER
Nobuhiro Kiyotaki, Princeton University and NBER
Gizem Koşar, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Marianna Kudlyak, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Moritz Kuhn, University of Bonn
André Kurmann, Drexel University
Benjamin Lester, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Ilse Lindenlaub, Yale University and NBER
Jeremy Lise, University of Minnesota
Sephorah Mangin, Australian National University
Ioana Marinescu, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Paolo Martellini, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Erika McEntarfer, U.S. Census Bureau
Guido Menzio, New York University and NBER
Kurt Mitman, Institute for International Economic Studies
Alexander Monge-Naranjo, European University Institute
Simon Mongey, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis and NBER
Iacopo Morchio, University of Vienna
Giuseppe Moscarini, Yale University and NBER
Christian Moser, Columbia University
Andreas I. Mueller, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Jan Sebastian Nimczik, ESMT Berlin
Elena Pastorino, Stanford University and NBER
Nicolas Petrosky-Nadeau, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Laura Pilossoph, Duke University
Benjamin Pugsley, University of Notre Dame
Stanislav Rabinovich, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Paulina Restrepo-Echavarria, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Serena Rhee, Chung-Ang University
Ayşegül Şahin, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Fabiano Schivardi, LUISS Guido Carli University
Tom G. Schmitz, Queen Mary University of London
Benjamin Schoefer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Isaac Sorkin, Stanford University and NBER
Satoshi Tanaka, The University of Queensland
Mathieu Taschereau-Dumouchel, Cornell University
Coen N. Teulings, Utrecht University
Christopher Tonetti, Stanford University and NBER
Giorgio Topa, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Ija Trapeznikova, Royal Holloway, University of London
Venky Venkateswaran, New York University and NBER
Radheshyam Verma, Reserve Bank of India
Susan Vroman, Georgetown University
Lawrence Warren, U.S. Census Bureau
David G. Wiczer, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta & IZA
Eran Yashiv, Tel Aviv University
Yaniv Yedid-Levi, Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya
Yang Yu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Francesco Zanetti, University of Oxford
Shengxing Zhang, London School of Economics

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...