Skip to main content



Kanda Naknoi, University of Connecticut
Jordan Norris, New York University Abu Dhabi and Aarhus BSS
Jens C. Orben, Deutsche Bundesbank
Sophie Piton, Bank of England
Pavol Povala, Norges Bank Investment Management
Adam H. Spencer, The University of Nottingham (UK)
Luca Zavalloni, Bank of Ireland
Andrei Zlate, Federal Reserve Board

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...