Skip to main content



Amrendra Acharya, Reserve Bank of India
Naoki Aizawa, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Stefania Albanesi, University of Pittsburgh and NBER
James Albrecht, Georgetown University
Axel Anderson, Georgetown University
Ruediger Bachmann, University of Notre Dame
Christian Bayer, University of Bonn
Mark Bils, University of Rochester and NBER
Katarína Borovičková, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond,
Björn Bruegemann, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Vincent Chen, Boston University
Yujiang River Chen, University of Cambridge
Gabriel Chodorow-Reich, Harvard University and NBER
Harold L. Cole, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Steven J. Davis, Stanford University and NBER
Matthias Doepke, Northwestern University and NBER
Cynthia Doniger, Federal Reserve Board
Kevin Donovan, Yale University
Jan Eeckhout, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Jason Faberman, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Kevin Fawcett, University of Toronto
George-Levi Gayle, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Robert E. Hall, Stanford University and NBER
John C. Haltiwanger, University of Maryland and NBER
William Hawkins, Yale University
Sebastian Heise, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Kyle F. Herkenhoff, University of Minnesota and NBER
Christopher House, University of Michigan and NBER
Christopher K. Huckfeldt, Federal Reserve Board
Zhen Huo, Yale University
Henry R. Hyatt, U.S. Census Bureau
Simon Jäger, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Gregor Jarosch, Duke University and NBER
Philip Jung, University of Bonn
Leo Kaas, Goethe University Frankfurt
Loukas Karabarbounis, University of Minnesota and NBER
Fatih Karahan,
Soojin Kim, Georgia State University
Philipp Kircher, Cornell University and NBER
Marianna Kudlyak, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Moritz Kuhn, University of Bonn
Ari Kutai, Bank of Israel
Benjamin Lester, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Ilse Lindenlaub, Yale University and NBER
Jeremy Lise, University of Minnesota
Jianyu Lu, Central Bank of Chile
Sephorah Mangin, Australian National University
Ioana Marinescu, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Paolo Martellini, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Guido Menzio, New York University and NBER
Kurt Mitman, Institute for International Economic Studies
Giuseppe Moscarini, Yale University and NBER
Andreas I. Mueller, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Ezra Oberfield, Princeton University and NBER
Theodore Papageorgiou, Boston College
Michael Peters, Yale University and NBER
Nicolas Petrosky-Nadeau, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Gordon M. Phillips, Dartmouth College and NBER
Laura Pilossoph, Duke University
Tommaso Porzio, Columbia University and NBER
Christian Proebsting, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Benjamin Pugsley, University of Notre Dame
Paulina Restrepo-Echavarria, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Serena Rhee, Chung-Ang University
Moritz Ritter, Temple University
Leena Rudanko, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Ayşegül Şahin, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Benjamin Schoefer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Shouyong Shi, Pennsylvania State University
Robert Shimer, University of Chicago and NBER
Pedro Silos, Temple University
Lones Smith, University of Wisconsin
Linda Tesar, University of Michigan and NBER
Coen N. Teulings, Utrecht University
Venky Venkateswaran, New York University and NBER
Susan Vroman, Georgetown University
Etienne Wasmer, Sciences Po Paris
Erin L. Wolcott, Middlebury College
Ronald Wolthoff, University of Toronto
Yaniv Yedid-Levi, Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya
Samuel G. Young, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Basit Zafar, University of Michigan and NBER


More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...