Skip to main content



James Albrecht, Georgetown University
Emanuela Cardia, University of Montreal
Gonzalo A. Castex, Central Bank of Chile
Evgenia K. Dechter, University of New South Wales
Cynthia Doniger, Federal Reserve Board
Javier D. Donna, University of Florida
Benjamin Griffy, University of California at Santa Barbara
William Hawkins, Yale University
Umar Jeelanie, Jamia Millia Islamia University New-Delhi
Leo Kaas, Goethe University Frankfurt
Rafael Lopes de Melo, University of Edinburgh
Guannan Luo, City University of Hong Kong
Claudia Macaluso, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Sephorah J. Mangin, Australian National University
Kenneth Mirkin, University of California at Los Angeles
Seth Murray, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Jose Mustre-del-Rio, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
Krzysztof Pytka, University of Mannheim
Stanislav Rabinovich, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Mohammad S. Rahman, Purdue University
Brenda Samaniego, University of California at Santa Cruz
Bastian Schulz, Aarhus University
J.B. Singh, Reserve Bank of India
Vincent Sterk, University College London
Tomohiro Tsuruga, International Monetary Fund
Didem Tuzemen, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
Yoichi Ueno, Bank of Japan
Lawrence Uren, University of Melbourne
Susan Vroman, Georgetown University
Shu Lin Wee, Bank of Canada
Erin L. Wolcott, Middlebury College
Eran Yashiv, Tel Aviv University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, provides a forum for disseminating research...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...