Skip to main content



Abhilasha Abhilasha, Reserve Bank of India
Jushan Bai, Columbia University
Carlos Carvalho, PUC-Rio
Yoosoon Chang, Indiana University
John Chao, University of Maryland
Guillaume Chevillon, ESSEC Business School
Leland Farmer, University of Virginia
Juan Angel García, European Central Bank
Irma Hindrayanto, Netherlands Central Bank
Eric Jacquier, Boston University
Lynda Khalaf, Carleton University
Frank Kleibergen, University of Amsterdam
Eben Lazarus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sophocles Mavroeidis, University of Oxford
Daisy McGregor, Bank of England
Elmar Mertens, Deutsche Bundesbank
Christian Murray, University of Houston
Kristoffer Nimark, Cornell University
Rickard Nyman, UCL Centre for the Study of Decision-Making Uncertainty
Cavit Pakel, Bilkent University
Davide Pettenuzzo, Brandeis University
Alberto G. Rossi, Georgetown University
Mirco Rubin, EDHEC Business School - Nice
Paul M. Sangrey, University of Pennsylvania
Yves Schueler, Deutsche Bundesbank
Ria Sinha, GD Goenka University
Andrea Tamoni, Rutgers Business School
Tomohiro Tsuruga, International Monetary Fund
Yoichi Ueno, Bank of Japan
Kenji Wada, Keio University
Yohei Yamamoto, Hitotsubashi University
Paolo Zaffaroni, Imperial College London
Molin Zhong, Federal Reserve Board

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, provides a forum for disseminating research...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...