Skip to main content



Pawel Adrjan, University of Oxford
Ashwini Agrawal, London School of Economics
Amar Bhide, Tufts University
Michael Blomfield, London Business School
Christophe Cahn, Banque de France
Jane J. Choi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ahmet Degerli, Federal Reserve Board
Rebecca DeSimone, Columbia University
Pablo Egana-del Sol, Adolfo Ibanez University
Mattia Girotti, Banque de France
Rahul R. Gupta, Georgetown University
Alejandro Gutierrez-Li, North Carolina State University
Camille Hebert, University of Toronto
Qiushi Huang, SAIF
Victor Hwang, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Mitsuru Igami, Yale University
William Janeway, University of Cambridge
Jessica Jeffers, University of Chicago
Sina Khoshsokhan, Boston University
Do Yoon Kim, Boston College
Jeffrey M. Kuhn, University of North Carolina
Lillian S. Lakes, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Daniel J. Lee, University of Delaware
Congshan Li, Georgia Institute of Technology
Denis Medvedev, The World Bank
Muhammad Meki, University of Oxford
Mike Meurer, Boston University
Elizabeth Mishkin, Uber
Derek Ozkal, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Mohammad A. Rezaei, University of California at Berkeley
Roy K. Roth, Stanford University
Amir Sariri, University of Toronto
Andres P. Sarto, New York University
Eugene Tan, University of Toronto
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lenos Trigeorgis, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Rodrigo A. Wagner, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
Sheryl Winston Smith, BI Norwegian Business School
Yamin Xie, Harvard University
Joon Yoon, Stanford University
Laura Zhao, Bank of Canada
Brooklynn Zhu, University of Toronto
Samantha Zyontz, Stanford University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...