Skip to main content



David Albouy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Alan J. Auerbach, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Youssef Benzarti, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Michael J. Boskin, Stanford University and NBER
Marika Cabral, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Raj Chetty, Harvard University and NBER
Natalie Cox, Princeton University
Julie Berry Cullen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Rebecca Diamond, Stanford University and NBER
Mark Duggan, Stanford University and NBER
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
Amy Finkelstein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
John N. Friedman, Brown University and NBER
Peter Ganong, University of Chicago and NBER
Alexander M. Gelber, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Matias Giaccobasso, University of California, Los Angeles
Gopi Shah Goda, Stanford University and NBER
Atul Gupta, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Benjamin R. Handel, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Jarkko Harju, VATT Institute for Economic Research
Nathaniel Hendren, Harvard University and NBER
Caroline M. Hoxby, Stanford University and NBER
Emilie Jackson, Michigan State University
Katrine Jakobsen, University of Copenhagen
Anders Jensen, Harvard University and NBER
Andrew C. Johnston, University of California, Merced and NBER
Damon Jones, University of Chicago and NBER
Henrik Kleven, Princeton University and NBER
Amanda E. Kowalski, University of Michigan and NBER
Ethan M.J. Lieber, University of Notre Dame and NBER
Lee Lockwood, University of Virginia and NBER
Michael F. Lovenheim, Cornell University and NBER
Neale Mahoney, Stanford University and NBER
Dayanand S. Manoli, Georgetown University and NBER
Jonathan Meer, Texas A&M University and NBER
Shekhar Mittal, University of California at Los Angeles
Pascal J. Noel, University of Chicago and NBER
Ricardo Perez-Truglia, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Petra Persson, Stanford University and NBER
Maria Polyakova, Stanford University and NBER
Franklin Qian, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Nirupama L. Rao, University of Michigan
Maya Rossin-Slater, Stanford University and NBER
Emmanuel Saez, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Mark Shepard, Harvard University and NBER
Sebastian Siegloch, University of Mannheim
Monica Singhal, University of California, Davis and NBER
Kent Smetters, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Stefanie Stantcheva, Harvard University and NBER
Dmitry Taubinsky, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Danny Yagan, University of California, Berkeley and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...