Skip to main content

Paper Presentation: 30 minutes (allowing clarifying questions only), Paper Discussion: 10 minutes, Open Discussion and Author Responses: 20 minutes



Anjali Adukia, University of Chicago and NBER
Marcella Alsan, Harvard University and NBER
Charles Angelucci, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Annalí Casan. Artís, Paris School of Economics
Julian Atanassov, University of Nebraska
Bocar A. Ba, Duke University and NBER
Sandeep Baliga, Northwestern University
Seda Basihos, University of Cambridge
Samuel Bazzi, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Augustin Bergeron, University of Southern California and NBER
Yonatan Berman, King's College London
Alberto Bisin, New York University and NBER
Renee Bowen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Julia Cagé, Sciences Po
Selcen Cakir, Bogazici University
Nathan J. Canen, University of Warwick
Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Kevin Carney, University of Michigan
Maria Carreri, University of California, Berkeley
Alessandra Casella, Columbia University and NBER
Sahil Chinoy, Harvard University
Mayur Choudhary, London Business School
Roberto Corrao, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sofia Correa, University of Chile
Ernesto Dal Bó, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
John M. de Figueiredo, Duke University and NBER
Melissa Dell, Harvard University and NBER
Jon Denton-Schneider, Clark University
Christian Dippel, Western University and NBER
Quoc-Anh Do, Monash University
Oeindrila Dube, University of Chicago and NBER
Benjamin Enke, Harvard University and NBER
Hülya Eraslan, Rice University and NBER
Alessandra Fenizia, George Washington University and NBER
Raquel Fernández, New York University and NBER
Andreas Ferrara, University of Pittsburgh and NBER
Hamid Firooz, University of Rochester
Martin Fiszbein, Boston University and NBER
Dana Foarta, Stanford University
Vasiliki Fouka, Stanford University and NBER
Jeffry Frieden, Harvard University
Thomas Fujiwara, Princeton University and NBER
Juan Sebas. Galan, Universidad de los Andes
Teevrat Garg, University of California, San Diego
Kai Gehring, University of Bern
Caterina Gennaioli, Queen Mary University of London.
Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University and NBER
A. Arda Gitmez, Bilkent University
Paola Giuliano, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Marco Grotteria, London Business School
Eleonora Guarnieri, University of Exeter
Malka Guillot, HEC Liège
Leander Heldring, Northwestern University and NBER
Justin Hong, Boston University
Federica Izzo, University of California at San Digeo
Rafael Jimenez-Duran, Bocconi University
Karam Kang, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Andrew Kao, Harvard University
Chad W. Kendall, University of Miami and NBER
Brian G. Knight, Brown University and NBER
Eliana La Ferrara, Harvard University and NBER
Etienne Le Rossignol, University of Namur
Jessie Liu, Johns Hopkins University
Sara Lowes, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Erzo F.P. Luttmer, Dartmouth College and NBER
Luis R. Martinez, Emory University
Benjamin Marx, Boston University and NBER
Konstantinos Matakos, King's College London
Simone Meraglia, University of Exeter
Alexander Mihailov, University of Reading
Eduardo Montero, University of Chicago and NBER
Andrea Moro, Vanderbilt University
Lakshmi Naaraayanan, London Business School
Suresh Naidu, Columbia University and NBER
Gaétan Nandong, New York University
Nathan Nunn, University of British Columbia and NBER
Arianna Ornaghi, Hertie School
Emanuel Ornelas, Sao Paulo School of Economics
Juan M. Ortner, Boston University
Owen Ozier, Williams College
Antonia Paredes-Haz, UC Berkeley
Bruno Pellegrino, Columbia University
Ricardo Perez-Truglia, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Guy Pincus, London Business School
Vincent Pons, Harvard University and NBER
Max Posch, University of Exeter
Andrea Prat, Columbia University and NBER
Pablo Querubín, New York University and NBER
Giovanni Razzu, University of Reading
Bryony Reich, Northwestern University
Juan Felipe Riano, Georgetown University
Michael Ricks, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Thomas Romer, Princeton University
Raúl Sánchez de la Sierra, University of Chicago and NBER
Sulin Sardoschau, Humboldt University
Elena Seghezza, Genoa University
Mehdi Shadmehr, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jesse M. Shapiro, Harvard University and NBER
Kenneth Shepsle, Harvard University
Holger Sieg, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Cailin R. Slattery, University of California, Berkeley
Rodrigo R. Soares, Institue of Labor Economics
Jorg L. Spenkuch, Northwestern University and NBER
Enrico Spolaore, Tufts University and NBER
Mariagrazia Squicciarini, OECD
Francesco Squintani, University of Warwick
Stefanie Stantcheva, Harvard University and NBER
Allison Stashko, Emory University
Marco Tabellini, Harvard University and NBER
Edoardo Teso, Northwestern University and NBER
Patrick A. Testa, Tulane University
Maria Titova, Vanderbilt University
Francesco Trebbi, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Janne Tukiainen, VATT Helsinki and University of Turku
Ana Tur-Prats, University of California at Merced
Gergely Ujhelyi, University of Houston
Silvia Vannutelli, Northwestern University and NBER
Nico Voigtländer, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Hans-Joachim Voth, University of Zurich
Ebonya L. Washington, Columbia University and NBER
Brian Wheaton, University of California, Los Angeles
Guo Xu, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Pierre Yared, Columbia University and NBER
Alexander Yarkin, Brown University
Qi Zhang, Washington State University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...