Skip to main content



Maria Carreri, University of California San Diego
Cédric Chambru, University of Zurich
Anna Dagorret, Stanford University
Jon Eguia, Michigan State University
Eleonora Guarnieri, University of Exeter
Emeric Henry, Sciences Po
Federica Izzo, University of California at San Digeo
Andreas Kleiner, Arizona State University
Humberto Laudares, University of Geneva
Roee Levy, Tel Aviv University
Zhao Li, Princeton University
Jessie Liu, Johns Hopkins University
Matt Lowe, University of British Columbia
Nicola Mastrorocco, Trinity College Dublin
Emanuel Ornelas, Sao Paulo School of Economics
Thorsten Rogall, University of British Columbia
Marcos Manuel Salgado, Stanford University
Jonathan Schulz, George Mason University
Kenneth Shepsle, Harvard University
Ahmed Skali, University of Groningen
Francesco Squintani, University of Warwick
Takuo Sugaya, Stanford University
Felipe Valencia Caicedo, University of British Columbia
Warren Whatley, University of Michigan
Cole R. Williams, University of Vienna
Yi Xin, California Institute of Technology

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...