Skip to main content



Charles Angelucci, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Iwan Barankay, University of Pennsylvania
Giuseppe Berlingieri, ESSEC Business School and CEP
Karen Bernhardt-Walther, York University
Alessandro Bonatti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Laura E. Boudreau, Columbia University
Katherine Casey, Stanford University and NBER
Chen Cheng, Johns Hopkins University
Decio Coviello, HEC Montreal
Francesco Decarolis, Bocconi University
Wouter Dessein, Columbia University
Florian Ederer, Yale University and NBER
Ernst Fehr, University of Zurich
Raymond Fisman, Boston University and NBER
Dana Foarta, Stanford University
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
Guido Friebel, Goethe University Frankfurt
Robert Gertner, University of Chicago
Robert S. Gibbons, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ricard Gil, Queen's University
Benjamin Golub, Northwestern University
Mitchell Hoffman, University of Toronto and NBER
Ruixue Jia, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Valerie J. Karplus, Carnegie Mellon University
Patrick Legros, Université libre de Bruxelles
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Hongyi Li, University of New South Wales
Jin Li, University of Hong Kong
Sara Lowes, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Zhouran Lu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
W. Bentley MacLeod, Princeton University and NBER
Ulrike Malmendier, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Ameet Morjaria, Northwestern University and NBER
Kevin J. Murphy, University of Southern California
Andrew Newman, Boston University
Kieu-Trang Nguyen, Northwestern University
Nathan Nunn, University of British Columbia and NBER
Gerard Padró I Miquel, Yale University and NBER
Michael Raith, University of Rochester
Heikki Rantakari, University of Rochester
Luis Rayo, Northwestern University
Jan Rivkin, Harvard University
Devesh Rustagi, University of Nottingham
Raúl Sánchez de la Sierra, University of Chicago and NBER
Daniela Scur, Cornell University
Orie Shelef, University of Utah
Erik Snowberg, University of Utah and NBER
Christopher T. Stanton, Harvard University and NBER
Claudia Steinwender, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Matthew Stephenson, Harvard University
Takuo Sugaya, Stanford University
Steven Tadelis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Marta Troya-Martinez, New Economic School
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Silvia Vannutelli, Northwestern University and NBER
Michael Waldman, Cornell University
Birger Wernerfelt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Mu-Jeung Yang, University of Oklahoma
Giorgio Zanarone, HEC Lausanne
Christian Zehnder, University of Lausanne

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...