Skip to main content

Format: Authors will be given the full 45 minutes of each session, with questions during the presentation.



Nikhil Agarwal, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Patrick Agte, Yale University
Claudia Allende, Stanford University and NBER
Daniel Aronoff, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lawrence Ausubel, University of Maryland
Ian S. Ball, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Martino Banchio, Google Research
Eric Budish, University of Chicago and NBER
Juan Camilo Castillo, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Oguzhan Celebi, Stanford University
Alex Chan, Harvard University
Daniel Chen, Toulouse School of Economics
Peter Cramton, University of Maryland
Luciano I. de Castro, Northwestern University
David Delacretaz, University of Manchester
Wouter Dessein, Columbia University
Laura Doval, Columbia University
Drew Fudenberg, Harvard University
Diego Gentile Passaro, Amazon Pharmacy
Yannai A. Gonczarowski, Harvard University
Alexander Haberman, Stanford University
Guillaume Haeringer, Baruch College
Dong Woo Hahm, University of Southern California
YingHua He, Rice University
Clemence M. Idoux, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Nicole Immorlica, Microsoft Research
Ravi Jagadeesan, Stanford University
Zi Yang Kang, Harvard University
Adam Kapor, Princeton University and NBER
Navin Kartik, Columbia University
Jakub Kastl, Princeton University and NBER
Judd B. Kessler, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
John Lazarev, New York University
Kwok Hao Lee, National University of Singapore
Jacob D. Leshno, University of Chicago
Hao Li, University of British Columbia
Shengwu Li, Harvard University
Irene Y. Lo, Stanford University
Brendan Lucier, Microsoft Research
Hongyao Ma, Columbia University
Stephen Morris, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ellen Muir, Harvard University
Christopher Neilson, Yale University and NBER
Fernando Ochoa, New York University
Michael Ostrovsky, Stanford University and NBER
Bobak Pakzad-Hurson, Brown University
Parag A. Pathak, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Daniel Quint, University of Wisconsin
Alex Rees-Jones, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Eric Richert, University of Chicago
Marzena Rostek, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Anna Russo, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Tobias Salz, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Tayfun Sönmez, Boston College
Alexander Teytelboym, University of Oxford
Juuso Toikka, University of Pennsylvania
M. Utku Ünver, Boston College
Quitze Valenzuela-Stookey, University of California, Berkeley
Benjamin Vatter, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Akhil Vohra, University of Georgia
Daniel C. Waldinger, New York University and NBER
Milena Wittwer, Boston College
Alexander Wolitzky, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kyle Woodward, University of North Carolina
Nicholas T. Wu, Yale University
Chenyu Yang, University of Maryland
Frank Yang, Stanford University
Kai Hao Yang, Yale University


Working Groups

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...