Skip to main content



Nikhil Agarwal, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Yeganeh Alimohammadi, Stanford University
Claudia Allende, Stanford University and NBER
Nick Arnosti, University of Minnesota
John Asker, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Lawrence Ausubel, University of Maryland
Markus Baldauf, University of British Columbia
Oguz Bayraktar, University of Oxford
Eric Budish, University of Chicago and NBER
Jeremy I. Bulow, Stanford University and NBER
Juan Camilo Castillo, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Giovanni Cespa, City University London
Alex Chan, Harvard University
Yeon-Koo Che, Columbia University
Peter Cramton, University of Maryland
Jeremy T. Fox, Rice University and NBER
Yannai A. Gonczarowski, Harvard University
Guillaume Haeringer, Baruch College
Dong Woo Hahm, University of Southern California
John W. Hatfield, University of Texas at Austin
YingHua He, Rice University
Ori Heffetz, Cornell University and NBER
Joshua D. Higbee, University of Chicago
Charles Hodgson, Yale University and NBER
Ravi Jagadeesan, Stanford University
Adam Kapor, Princeton University and NBER
Mohit Karnani, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jakub Kastl, Princeton University and NBER
David Kreps, Stanford University
Stephan Lauermann, University of Bonn
John Lazarev, New York University
Shengwu Li, Harvard University
Irene Y. Lo, Stanford University
Joshua Mollner, Northwestern University
Stephen Morris, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michael Ostrovsky, Stanford University and NBER
Mikhail Panov, Higher School of Economics (St. Petersburg)
Parag A. Pathak, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Marek Pycia, University of Zurich
Marzena Rostek, University of Wisconsin-Madison
James Schummer, Northwestern University
Vasiliki Skreta, University of Texas, Austin
Andrzej Skrzypacz, Stanford University
Isaac Sorkin, Stanford University and NBER
Vasilis Syrgkanis, Stanford University
Steven Tadelis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Alexander Teytelboym, University of Oxford
Clayton Thomas, Princeton University
Xavier Vives, IESE Business School
Daniel C. Waldinger, New York University and NBER
Mitchell Watt, Stanford University
Robert Wilson, Stanford University
Milena Wittwer, Boston College
Kyle Woodward, University of North Carolina
Xian Wu, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ji Hee Yoon, University College London
Weijie Zhong, Stanford University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...