Please see NBER's Conference Code of Conduct.



Below is a list of conference attendees.
Nick Arnosti, Columbia University
Lawrence Ausubel, University of Maryland
Moshe Babaioff, Microsoft Research
Carl Beck, NBER
Dirk Bergemann, Yale University
Martin Bichler, Technical University of Munich
Ozan Candogan, University of Chicago
Estelle Cantillon, ECARES
Juan Camilo Castillo, University of Pennsylvania
Shuchi Chawla, University of Wisconsin
Vincent Crawford, University of California at San Diego
Ettore Damiano, University of Toronto
Luciano I. de Castro, Northwestern University
David Delacretaz, University of Oxford
Aytek Erdil, University of Oxford
Yannai A. Gonczarowski, Microsoft Research
Josh Greenberg, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Aram Grigoryan, Duke University
Xiang Han, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Ron Harstad, University of Missouri
Stefan Heidekrüger, Technical University of Munich
Nicole Immorlica, Microsoft Research
Ravi Jagadeesan, Harvard University
Ming Jiang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Thomas Jungbauer, Cornell University
Mohit Karnani, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Onur Kesten, University of Sydney
Lita Kimble, NBER
Bettina Klaus, University of Lausanne
Flip Klijn, Institute for Economic Analysis
Nils Kohring, Technical University of Munich
Vijay Krishna, Pennsylvania State University
Jacob D. Leshno, University of Chicago
Kevin Leyton-Brown, University of British Columbia
Shengwu Li, Harvard University
Mohammad Mahdian, Google Research
Brett Maranjian, NBER
Antonio Miralles, Universita' degli Studi di Messina
Thayer Morrill, North Carolina State University
Herve Moulin, University of Glasgow
Alexandru Nichifor, University of Melbourne
Afshin Nikzad, University of Southern California
Noam Nisan, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Bobak Pakzad-Hurson, Brown University
Marek Pycia, University of Zurich
Daniel Quint, University of Wisconsin
Marzena Rostek, University of Wisconsin- Madison
Maher Said, New York University
James Schummer, Northwestern University
Paul Schweinzer, Alpen-Adria-Universität
Sven Seuken, University of Zurich
Rob Shannon, NBER
Paul Sutterer, Technical University of Munich
Jeroen Swinkels, Northwestern University
Alex Tabarrok, George Mason University
Brandon Joel Tan, Harvard University
Alexander Teytelboym, University of Oxford
Juuso Toikka, University of Pennsylvania
Wilbur Townsend, Harvard University
Alexander Westkamp, University of Cologne
Robert Wilson, Stanford University
Ozgur Yilmaz, Koc University
Ji Hee Yoon, University College London


Working Groups

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation,...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...