Skip to main content



Naoki Aizawa, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Aslihan Asil, Yale University
Juan Pablo Atal, University of Pennsylvania
Alexandru Barbu, INSEAD
Levon Barseghyan, Cornell University
Daniel Bauer, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Francesco Beraldi, Yale University
Vivek Bhattacharya, Northwestern University and NBER
Eduard Boehm, Princeton University
Zarek Brot-Goldberg, University of Chicago
Filippo Cavaleri, University of Chicago
Catherine Che, University of California, Berkeley
Huaizhi Chen, University of Notre Dame
Yi-Chun Chen, City University of Hong Kong
Kevin Cui, Princeton University
Vilsa Curto, Harvard University
Songyuan Ding, Harvard University
David L. Eckles, University of Georgia
Liran Einav, Stanford University and NBER
Cameron M. Ellis, University of Iowa
Chuck Fang, University of Pennsylvania
Sebastián Fleitas, University of Leuven
Shan Ge, New York University
Gautam Gowrisankaran, Columbia University and NBER
Benjamin R. Handel, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Jonathan S. Hartley, Stanford University
Anna Theresa Helmke, University of Pennsylvania
Nicolas Hommel, Princeton University
Yuki Ito, University of California, Berkeley
Yizhou Jin, University of Toronto
Raymond Kluender, Harvard University
Ralph S. J. Koijen, University of Chicago and NBER
Edward Kong, Harvard University
Tyler Leverty, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Anthony T. Lo Sasso, DePaul University
Federico Mainardi, University of Chicago
Corina Mommaerts, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
David K.A. Mordecai, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences NYU
Sangmin Oh, University of Chicago
Junjun Quan, Columbia University
Julian Reif, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Paola Sapienza, Northwestern University and NBER
Tim A. Seida, Northwestern University
Julia Selgrad, New York University
Mark Shepard, Harvard University and NBER
Amanda Starc, Northwestern University and NBER
Ashley T. Swanson, University of Wisconsin–Madison and NBER
Johnny Tang, Harvard University
Le Tang, Cornell University
Michael A. Varley, University of Chicago
Shoshana Vasserman, Stanford University and NBER
Shiming Wu, University of British Columbia
Motohiro Yogo, Princeton University and NBER
Danyu Zhang, UCLA Anderson School of Management
Jingtao Zheng, University of Chicago
Steven Zheng, University of California, Berkeley


Working Groups

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...