Skip to main content



Jeffrey Alexander, SRI International
Gary W. Anderson, National Science Foundation
Michael J. Andrews, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Mark Boroush, National Science Foundation
Albert Bravo-Biosca, IGL - Nesta
Tim Brennan, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Cathy Buffington, U.S. Census Bureau
Stephen Campbell, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Elias Carayannis, George Washington University
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Daniel Correa, Federation of American Scientists
Carrie Dennis, Bureau of the Census
Charles Duan, Public Knowledge
Kevin Finneran, "Issues in Science & Technology"
Lucia S. Foster, U.S. Census Bureau
Christina Freyamn, SRI International
Edward L. Glaeser, Harvard University and NBER
Nathan Goldschlag, U.S. Census Bureau
Matteo Grazzi, Inter-American Development Bank
Kwabena Gyimah-Brempong, National Science Foundation
James Hansley, Hansley Associates, Inc.
Paul Heisey, Department of Agriculture
Matt Hourihan, Federation of American Scientists
Ron S. Jarmin, U.S. Census Bureau
William R. Kerr, Harvard University and NBER
Audrey Kindlon, National Science Foundation
Margaret Kyle, MINES ParisTech
Michael LeGower, Federal Trade Commission
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
James Lloyd, Arizona State University
Nancy Lutz, National Science Foundation
Suzanne Majewski, Department of Justice
Dia Martin, OPIC
David Mitch, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Leonardo Ortega, Georgia Institute of Technology
Derek Ozkal, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Moon Parks, Government Accountability Office
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Nicholas Rada, United States Patent and Trademark Office
Eric Ralph, Federal Communications Commission
Devesh Raval, Federal Trade Commission
Sally Rood, National Governors Association
Paroma Sanyal, Brattle Group
James A. Schuttinga, National Institutes of Health
Richard T. Schwinn, Small Business Administration
Carl Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Stephanie S. Shipp, University of Virginia
Jonathan Silver, retired
Randolph Sim, Georgetown University
Mark Skinner, SSTI
Peter Stenberg, Department of Agriculture
Roland Stephen, SRI International
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Miron Straf, Virginia Tech
Tom Struble, Federal Communications Commission
Leo a. Sveikauskas, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Joseph Teter, Naval Surface Warfare Center
Nico Thomas, National Institute for Standards and Technology
Walter Valdivia, Mercatus Center
Karen Villatoro, Small Business Administration
Cliff Waldman, Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation
Caleb Watney, Institute for Progress
Karen E. White, National Science Foundation
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Victoria Williams, Small Business Administration
Timothy Wojan, National Science Foundation
Susan Xu, U.S. International Trade Administration

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...