Skip to main content



Christopher Adams, Congressional Budget Office
Jeffrey Alexander, SRI International
Gary W. Anderson, National Science Foundation
Anwar Aridi, George Washington University
Philip Auerswald, George Mason University
Suresh Balakrishnan, University System of Maryland
Emek Basker, U.S. Census Bureau
David N. Beede, U.S. Census Bureau
Mark Boroush, retired
Ron Borzekowski, Yale University
Timothy F. Bresnahan, Stanford University
Ovidiu Bujorean
Octavian Carare, Federal Communications Commission
Elias Carayannis, George Washington University
Maria Carina Ugarte, George Washington University
Julie Carlson, Qualcomm
Matthew W. Chesnes, Federal Trade Commission
Christopher Colford, The World Bank
Richard Conroy, National Institutes of Health
Carol Corrado, The Conference Board
Daniel Correa, Federation of American Scientists
Judith Dempsey, Federal Communications Commission
Juan Figueroa, Nation Science Foundation
Amanda Fila, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Lucia S. Foster, U.S. Census Bureau
Emil Friberg, Government Accountability Office
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Patrick Greenlee, Antitrust Division
Shane Greenstein, Harvard University and NBER
Ravi Gupta, The World Bank
James Hansley, Hansley Associates, Inc.
Misty L. Heggeness, University of Kansas
Paul Heisey, Department of Agriculture
Robert Hershey
Derek Hill, National Science Foundation
Cassandra Ingram, Retired
Chris Jackson, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Gary Jones, Federal Laboratory Consortium for Technology Transfer
James Kadtke, National Nanotechnology Coordinating Office
Eugene Kiselev, Federal Communications Commission
Evgeny Klochikhin, American Institutes for Research
Tim Kochanski, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Sergei Koulayev, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Michael LeGower, Federal Trade Commission
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Jonathan Levy, Federal Communications Commission
Wendy Li, Moon Economics Institute
Michael Luca, Harvard University and NBER
Nancy Lutz, National Science Foundation
Suzanne Majewski, Department of Justice
Alicia McLeod, REDI
Peter Meyer, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Javier Miranda, Friedrich-Schiller University
Suzanne Munck, Federal Trade Commission
Omar Nayeem, Federal Communications Commission
Susan Nelson, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Nicole Nestoriak, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Bonnie Nichols, National Endowment for the Arts
Jason O'Connor, Federal Trade Commission
Yasin Ozcan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sabrina Pabilonia, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Ryan Pfirrman-Powell, National Institute of Health
Jonathan Porat, Small Business Administration
Ruth R. Raubitschek, Department of Justice
Devesh Raval, Federal Trade Commission
Juan Riveros, Quadrant Economics LLC
David Rixter, HCR Consulting
Carol Robbins, National Science Foundation
Sally Rood, National Governors Association
Ted C. Rosenbaum, Federal Trade Commission
Rena Rosenzveig, Federal Trade Commission
Marc Rysman, Boston University
Seth Sacher, Federal Trade Commission
Akbar Sadeghi, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Rodger Sadler, Cote Capital
David Schimmelpfennig, Department of Agriculture
Johanna Schneider, National Institutes of Health
James A. Schuttinga, National Institutes of Health
Robert Seamans, New York University
Miriam Segal, Small Business Administration
Howard Shelanksi, Office of Management and Budget
Chad Shirley, Congressional Budget Office
Susan Singer, Federal Communications Commission
Rachel Soloveichik, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Donald Spicer, University System of Maryland
Jessica Stahl, Federal Reserve Board
Peter Stenberg, Department of Agriculture
Roland Stephen, SRI International
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew J. Stocking, University of Maryland
Miron Straf, Virginia Tech
Patrick K. Sun, Federal Communications Commission
David Talan, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Joseph Teter, Naval Surface Warfare Center
Neil Thakur, National Institutes of Health
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Krista Toumi, American University
Catherine Tucker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Joel Waldfogel, University of Minnesota and NBER
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Jason Wiens, The Kauffman Foundation
Timothy Wojan, National Science Foundation
Pai-Ling Yin, Amazon
John Yun, Federal Trade Commission

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...