Skip to main content



David Austin, Congressional Budget Office
Antonio Bento, University of Southern California and NBER
Aaron Bergman, Energy Information Administration
Jason Bordoff, Columbia University
Lucas W. Davis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Anna Ebers, Department of Energy
Erich Eschmann, Environmental Protection Agency
David Evans, Environmental Protection Agency
Allen Fawcett, OAR, Climate Change Division
Caroline Flammer, Columbia University and NBER
Alan Fox, U.S. International Trade Commission
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University and NBER
Marc Hafstead, Resources for the Future
Catherine Hausman, University of Michigan and NBER
Gloria Helfand, University of Michigan
Mark R. Jacobsen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Rob Johansson, ASA
Sarah Jordaan, Johns Hopkins University
Nathaniel Keohane, Center for Climate and Energy Solutions
Heather Klemick, Environmental Protection Agency
Charles D. Kolstad, Stanford University and NBER
Elizabeth Kopits, Environmental Protection Agency
Matthew Kotchen, Yale University and NBER
Shanjun Li, Cornell University and NBER
Joshua Linn, University of Maryland
Kelly Maguire, Department of Agriculture
Alex Marten, Environmental Protection Agency
Al McGartland, Environmental Protection Agency
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Adele Morris, Fedeeral Reserve Board
Nicholas Z. Muller, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
John Powell, Department of Energy
Shayla Ragimov, Climate Leadership Council
Catrina Rorke, Climate Leadership Council
Isabella Ruble, DOE/EPSA
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Benjamin Simon, U.S. Department of the Interior
Robert Stavins, Harvard University and NBER
James H. Stock, Harvard University and NBER
Amanda Thomas, Office of Management and Budget
Darren Timothy, U.S. Department of Transportation
John L. Voorheis, U.S. Census Bureau
Katherine R.H. Wagner, University of British Columbia
Casey J. Wichman, Georgia Institute of Technology
Roberton C. Williams, University of Maryland and NBER
Catherine Wolfram, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ann Wolverton, Environmental Protection Agency
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...