Skip to main content



Tania Babina, Columbia University
Itzhak Ben-David, The Ohio State University and NBER
Serguey Braguinsky, University of Maryland and NBER
Christian Chacua, Harvard University
Indraneel Chakraborty, University of Miami
Thomas J. Chemmanur, Boston College
Laura Chioda, University of California at Berkeley
Andrea Coali, Bocconi University
John Coates, Harvard University
Emanuele Colonnelli, University of Chicago and NBER
Annamaria Conti, IE Business School
Matthew R. Denes, Carnegie Mellon University
Michael Ewens, Columbia Business School and NBER
Robert W. Fairlie, University of California, Santa Cruz and NBER
Julia Fonseca, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Maclean Gaulin, University of Utah
Michela Giorcelli, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Isaac Hacamo, Indiana University
Bronwyn H. Hall, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Samuel Hanson, Harvard University and NBER
Fumio Hayashi, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Camille Hebert, University of Toronto
Yael Hochberg, Rice University and NBER
Aakash Kalyani, Boston University
Katja Kisseleva, Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
Julian Kolev, US Patent and Trademark Office
Nancy Kong, The University of Sydney
Dmitri K. Koustas, University of Chicago
Joshua L. Krieger, Harvard University
Zachary Kroff, US Census Bureau
Spyridon Lagaras, University of Pittsburgh
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Hong Luo, Harvard University
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Vojislav Maksimovic, University of Maryland
Yifei Mao, Cornell University
Adrien Matray, Princeton University and NBER
Mike Meurer, Boston University
Ramana Nanda, Imperial College London
Paige Ouimet, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Daniel Paravisini, London School of Economics
Sari Pekkala Kerr, Wellesley College
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Felix Poege, Boston University
Kelly Posenau, Cornell University
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Michael Roach, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Maria P. Roche, Harvard University
Ed Saiedi, Harvard University
Sarada Sarada, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Felipe Severino, Dartmouth College
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Margarita Tsoutsoura, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Nishant Vats, University of Chicago
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Melanie Wallskog, Duke University
Jialan Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Lucy Xiaolu Wang, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Sheryl Winston Smith, BI Norwegian Business School
Jiajie Xu, University of Iowa
Ting Xu, University of Toronto, Rotman School of Management
Jing Xue, University of Maryland
Liu Yang, University of Maryland
Mu-Jeung Yang, University of Oklahoma
Emmanuel Yimfor, University of Michigan
Jonathan Zandberg, University of Pennsylvania
Yao Zeng, University of Pennsylvania
Arvids A. Ziedonis, KU Leuven

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...