Skip to main content



James D. Adams, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and NBER
Manuel Adelino, Duke University and NBER
Ajay K. Agrawal, University of Toronto and NBER
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Thomas Astebro, HEC Paris
Astou Aw, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Meghana Ayyagari, George Washington University
Tania Babina, Columbia University and NBER
Aymeric Bellon, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Shai Bernstein, Harvard University and NBER
Cagatay Bircan, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Laura Bottazzi, Bologna University
Albert Bravo-Biosca, IGL - Nesta
Timothy F. Bresnahan, Stanford University
Miriam Bruhn, The World Bank
M. Diane Burton, Cornell University
Sophie Calder-Wang, University of Pennsylvania
Christian Chacua, Harvard University
Thomas J. Chemmanur, Boston College
Sergey Chernenko, Purdue University
Laura Chioda, University of California, Berkeley
Laurie Ciaramella, Telecom Paris
Andrea Coali, Bocconi University
Wesley M. Cohen, Duke University and NBER
Innessa Colaiacovo, Harvard University
Shawn Cole, Harvard University and NBER
Emanuele Colonnelli, University of Chicago and NBER
Annamaria Conti, IE Business School
David Contreras-Loya, University of California, Berkeley
J. Anthony Cookson, University of Colorado
Ana Cusolito, The World Bank
Serdar Dinc, Rutgers University
Florian Ederer, Boston University and NBER
Chuck Eesley, Stanford University
Pablo Egana-del Sol, Adolfo Ibanez University
James Evans, University of Chicago
Michael Ewens, Columbia University and NBER
Robert W. Fairlie, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Joan Farre-Mensa, University of Illinois at Chicago
Celine Y. Fei, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Josh Feng, University of Utah
Christian Fons-Rosen, University of California at Merced
Frank M. Fossen, University of Nevada, Reno
Alfonso Gambardella, Bocconi University
Bernhard Ganglmair, ZEW Mannheim
Paul Gertler, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Xavier Giroud, Columbia University and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Jorge Guzman, Columbia University and NBER
Isaac Hacamo, Indiana University
Bronwyn H. Hall, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Naomi Hausman, Hebrew University
Camille Hebert, University of Toronto
Ulrich Hege, Toulouse School of Economics
Rawley Z. Heimer, Arizona State University
Matthew J. Higgins, University of Utah and NBER
Mitchell Hoffman, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
David H. Hsu, University of Pennsylvania
Leonardo Iacovone, The World Bank
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
William Janeway, University of Cambridge
Jessica Jeffers, HEC Paris
Osmat Azzam Jefferson, Queensland University of Technology
Dirk Jenter, London School of Economics
Zhao Jin, University of Rochester
Mary Kaltenberg, Pace University
Steven N. Kaplan, University of Chicago and NBER
Katja Kisseleva, Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
Samuel J. Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Rembrand M. Koning, Harvard University
Arthur Korteweg, University of Southern California
Joshua L. Krieger, Harvard University
Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Elena Kulchina, North Carolina State University
Nicola Lacetera, University of Toronto and NBER
Honggi Lee, University of New Hampshire
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Francesca Lotti, Bank of Italy
Hong Luo, Harvard University
Tianshu Lyu, Yale University
Song Ma, Yale University and NBER
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Vojislav Maksimovic, University of Maryland
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Denis Medvedev, The World Bank
Mike Meurer, Boston University
Filippo Mezzanotti, Northwestern University
Camilo Mondragon, International Finance Corporation
Randall Morck, University of Alberta and NBER
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
William Mullins, University of California, San Diego
Ramana Nanda, Imperial College London
Debarshi Nandy, Brandeis University
Elena Novelli, Bayes Business School
Krisztina Orban, University of Chicago
Nicholas Pairolero, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Daniel Paravisini, London School of Economics
Sari Pekkala Kerr, Wellesley College
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Heather Piwowar, OurResearch
Kelly Posenau, Cornell University
Benjamin Pugsley, University of Notre Dame
Manju Puri, Duke University and NBER
Yi Qian, University of British Columbia and NBER
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Natalia Rigol, Harvard University and NBER
Alicia Robb, Next Wave Impact
Maria P. Roche, Harvard University
Gabriel Alberto Rosas Sánchez, Metropolitan Autonomous University of Mexico
Julius Rueschenpoehler, University of California, Berkeley
Sarada Sarada, University of California, Los Angeles
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
David S. Scharfstein, Harvard University and NBER
Kathryn L. Shaw, Stanford University and NBER
Elena Simintzi, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Morten Sorensen, Dartmouth College and NBER
David Sraer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Richard T. Thakor, University of Minnesota
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Xuan Tian, Tsinghua University
Richard R. Townsend, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Margarita Tsoutsoura, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Nir Vulkan, University of Oxford
Stefan Wagner, ESMT Berlin
Simon Wakeman, New Zealand Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
Daisy Wang, The Ohio State University
J. Christina Wang, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Jialan Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Lucy Xiaolu Wang, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Michael S. Weisbach, The Ohio State University and NBER
Michelle J. White, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Sheryl Winston Smith, BI Norwegian Business School
Christopher Woodruff, University of Oxford
Daniel Xu, Duke University and NBER
Ting Xu, University of Toronto
Keer Yang, University of California at Davis
Liu Yang, University of Maryland
Constantine Yannelis, University of Chicago and NBER
Ayako Yasuda, University of California at Davis
Deyun Yin, World Intellectual Property Organization
Erina Ytsma, Carnegie Mellon University
Yao Zeng, University of Pennsylvania
Bilal Zia, Duolingo
Arvids A. Ziedonis, Boston University
Jonathan Zinman, Dartmouth College and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...