Skip to main content



Tommaso Alba, University of Toronto
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Aymeric Bellon, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Barbara Biasi, Yale University and NBER
Anat Bracha, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Serguey Braguinsky, University of Maryland and NBER
Lee G. Branstetter, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
M. Diane Burton, Cornell University
Emanuele Colonnelli, University of Chicago and NBER
Annamaria Conti, IE Business School
J. Anthony Cookson, University of Colorado
Gaétan de Rassenfosse, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Florian Ederer, Yale University and NBER
Michael Ewens, Columbia University and NBER
Jie Fang, University of Toronto
Joan Farre-Mensa, University of Illinois at Chicago
Daniel Fehder, University of Southern California
April Franco, University of Toronto
Erik P. Gilje, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Juanita Gonzalez-Uribe, London School of Economics
Robin Greenwood, Harvard University and NBER
Isaac Hacamo, Indiana University
Bronwyn H. Hall, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Rawley Z. Heimer, Arizona State University
Thomas F. Hellmann, University of Oxford
David H. Hsu, University of Pennsylvania
Mitsuru Igami, Yale University
Martina Iori, Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Osmat Azzam Jefferson, Queensland University of Technology
Zhao Jin, University of Rochester
Namrata Kala, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Samuel J. Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kristoph Kleiner, Indiana University
Joshua L. Krieger, Harvard University
Jeffrey M. Kuhn, University of North Carolina
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Song Ma, Yale University and NBER
Vojislav Maksimovic, University of Maryland
Gerald R. Marschke, State University of New York at Albany and NBER
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Adrien Matray, Princeton University and NBER
Denis Medvedev, The World Bank
Mike Meurer, Boston University
Filippo Mezzanotti, Northwestern University
Alexander JM. Montag, University of Oxford
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Debarshi Nandy, Brandeis University
Paul Oyer, Stanford University and NBER
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Matthew Rhodes-Kropf, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michael Roach, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
David T. Robinson, Duke University and NBER
Bhaven N. Sampat, Columbia University and NBER
Sarada Sarada, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Carlos J. Serrano, HEC Paris
Lia Sheer, Tel-Aviv University
Morten Sorensen, Dartmouth College and NBER
Richard R. Townsend, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Chaopeng Wu, Xiamen University
Ting Xu, University of Toronto, Rotman School of Management
Deyun Yin, World Intellectual Property Organization
Rebecca Zarutskie, Federal Reserve Board

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...