Skip to main content



Simona Abis, Columbia University
Alessandro Acquisti, Carnegie Mellon University
Idris Adjerid, Virginia Tech
Saharsh Agarwal, Carnegie Mellon University
Layane Alhorr, Harvard University
Hunt Allcott, Stanford University and NBER
Tania Babina, Columbia University and NBER
Martin Beraja, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Dirk Bergemann, Yale University
Alessandro Bonatti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Laura Brandimarte, Univeristy of Arizona
Greg Buchak, Stanford University
Joseph R. Buckman, Georgia State University
Juan Camilo Castillo, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Mehmet I. Canayaz, Pennsylvania State University
Ruyu Chen, Stanford University
Xiaomeng Chen, Cornell University
Yutong Chen, University of Virginia
Judith A. Chevalier, Yale University and NBER
Cristobal Cheyre, Cornell University
Pradeep Chintagunta, University of Chicago
Sai Chand Chintala, Cornell University
Carol Corrado, The Conference Board
Alexandre de Cornière, Toulouse School of Economics
Laura C. Derksen, University of Toronto
Thien Dong, Georgia Institute of Technology
Anastasiia Evdokimova, Northwestern University
Maryam Farboodi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Chiara Farronato, Harvard University and NBER
Andrey Fradkin, Boston University
Runshan Fu, Carnegie Mellon University
Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University and NBER
Elizabeth Goitein, Brennan Center for Justice
Avi Goldfarb, University of Toronto and NBER
Ruobin Gong, Rutgers University
Zheng Gong, University of Toronto
Will Gornall, University of British Columbia
Ronen Gradwohl, Ariel University
Shane Greenstein, Harvard University and NBER
Erica L. Groshen, Cornell University
Hanna Halaburda, New York University
Ruobing Han, Stanford University
Miho Hong, Yale University
V. Joseph Hotz, Duke University and NBER
Yadong Huang, Luohan Academy
Rebecca Janßen, ZEW Mannheim
Yikun Jiang, University of California at Berkeley
Garrett Johnson, Boston University
Brian Kahin, OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation
Aarushi Kalra, Brown University
Ilja Kantorovitch, EPFL
Andrew Kao, Harvard University
Aaron Kaye, University of Michigan
Seohee Kim, Duke University
Tatiana Komarova, London School of Economics
Malika Korganbekova, Northwestern University
Michael E. Kummer, University of East Anglia
Anja Lambrecht, London Business School
Kwok Hao Lee, National University of Singapore
Vincent Lefrere, Institut-Mines Télécom
Tesary Lin, Boston University
Jin Liu, New York University
Peter Lombard Lorentzen, University of San Francisco
Jino Lu, University of Southern California
Karlo Lukic, Goethe University Frankfurt
Veronica Marotta, University of Minnesota
Chitra R. Marti, New York University
Raveesh Mayya, New York University
Anita McGahan, University of Toronto
Roxana Mihet, HEC Lausanne
Jeanine Miklós-Thal, University of Rochester
Amalia R. Miller, University of Virginia and NBER
Klaus M. Miller, HEC Paris
Alex Moehring, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Erica Moszkowski, Harvard University
Denis Nekipelov, University of Virginia
The Linh Bao Nguyen, University of Maryland
Shumiao Ouyang, Princeton University
Prasanna Parasurama, New York University
Leandro S. Pongeluppe, University of Toronto
Verina F. Que, University of Toronto
Imke C. Reimers, Northeastern University
Suproteem K. Sarkar, Harvard University
Katja Seim, Yale University and NBER
Andrey Simonov, Columbia University
Bernd Skiera, Goethe University
Miremad Soleymanian, Simon Fraser University
Michael Sullivan, Yale University
Chenshuo Sun, New York University
Huan Tang, London School of Economics
Florenta Teodoridis, University of Southern California
Catherine Tucker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Hong-Yi TuYe, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Emma van Inwegen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kaushik Vasudevan, Yale University
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University and NBER
Rajkumar Venkatesan, University of Virginia
Siva Viswanathan, University of Maryland
Liad Wagman, Illinois Institute of Technology
Joel Waldfogel, University of Minnesota and NBER
Sarah B. Waldfogel, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Ting Wang, Northwestern University
Charles Weinberg, University of British Columbia
Nataliya L. Wright, Harvard University
Wei Xiong, Princeton University and NBER
Boya Xu, Duke University
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Noam Yuchtman, London School of Economics
Haoran Zhang, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Ting Zhu, Purdue University
Ran Zhuo, Harvard University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...