Skip to main content



Florian Allroggen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Soren T. Anderson, Michigan State University and NBER
James E. Archsmith, University of Maryland
Sarah C. Armitage, Boston University
David Austin, Congressional Budget Office
Panle Jia Barwick, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Antonio Bento, University of Southern California and NBER
Wesley Blundell, Washington State University
Fiona Burlig, University of Chicago and NBER
Meghan R. Busse, Northwestern University and NBER
William Chernicoff, Toyota Motors North America, Inc.
Steffen Coenen, University of Washington
Wade I. Davis, Environmental Protection Agency, NCEE
Ricardo Daziano, Cornell University
John DeCicco, University of Michigan
Jackson Dorsey, University of Texas at Austin
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
Dong Fu, Exxon Mobil Corporation
Isabella Gee, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University and NBER
Julian A. Gomez-Gelvez, University of Maryland
Gloria Helfand, University of Michigan
John P. Helveston, George Washington University
Beat Hintermann, University of Basel
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Jonathan E. Hughes, University of Colorado at Boulder
Dana Jackman, Environmental Protection Agency
Mark R. Jacobsen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Akshaya Jha, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
David R. Keith, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
A. Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Christopher R. Knittel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Shanjun Li, Cornell University and NBER
Cynthia Lin Lawell, Cornell University
Joshua Linn, University of Maryland
Nafisa Lohawala, Resources for the Future
Tingmingke Lu, Vienna University of Economics and Business
Don MacKenzie, University of Washington
Shaun McRae, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Elizabeth Miller, Environmental Protection Agency
Erich Muehlegger, University of California, Davis and NBER
Ashley Nunes, Breakthrough Institute
Alberto Salvo, National University of Singapore
Jonathan B. Scott, Binghamton University
Christopher Severen, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Joseph B. Sobieralski, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Shinsuke Tanaka, Tufts University
Asa Watten, Yale University
Tom Wenzel, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jeremy D. West, University of California at Santa Cruz
Kate S. Whitefoot, Carnegie Mellon University
Clifford Winston, Brookings Institution
Lucas Y. Woodley, Harvard University
Andrew J. Yates, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Arthur Yip, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Yichen Christy Zhou, Clemson University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...