Skip to main content



Imelda, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Severin Borenstein, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
James B. Bushnell, University of California, Davis and NBER
Steve Cicala, Tufts University and NBER
Matthias Fripp, University of Hawaii
Dennice Gayme, Johns Hopkins University
Lawrence H. Goulder, Stanford University and NBER
Catherine Hausman, University of Michigan and NBER
Kelsey Jack, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Paul L. Joskow, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ryan Kellogg, University of Chicago and NBER
Erin T. Mansur, Dartmouth College and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Lucija Muehlenbachs, University of Calgary
David S. Rapson, University of California, Davis
Mar Reguant, Northwestern University and NBER
Michael J. Roberts, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Nicholas Ryan, Yale University and NBER
Richard Schmalensee, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Steven E. Sexton, Duke University
Richard L. Sweeney, Boston College
Catherine Wolfram, University of California, Berkeley and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...