Skip to main content



Simona Abis, Columbia University
Ajay K. Agrawal, University of Toronto and NBER
Stefania Albanesi, University of Miami and NBER
Stephanie Assad, Queen's University
Susan Athey, Stanford University and NBER
David Autor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Tania Babina, Columbia University and NBER
Sarah Bana, Stanford University
Heski Bar-Isaac, University of Toronto
Dirk Bergemann, Yale University
Peter Bergman, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Daniel Björkegren, Columbia University
Dawn Bloomfield, University of Toronto
Alessandro Bonatti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lee G. Branstetter, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Kevin A. Bryan, University of Toronto
Erik Brynjolfsson, Stanford University and NBER
Kate Bundorf, Duke University and NBER
Emilio Calvano, LUISS University
Sean Cao, University of Maryland Robert H. Smith School of Business
Robert Clark, Queen's University
Iain M. Cockburn, Boston University and NBER
Lin William Cong, Cornell University and NBER
Lisa D. Cook, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Bo Cowgill, Columbia University
David M. Cutler, Harvard University and NBER
David J. Deming, Harvard University and NBER
Mert Demirer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Daniel Ershov, Toulouse School of Economics
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Chiara Farronato, Harvard University and NBER
Anastassia Fedyk, University of California at Berkeley
Andrey Fradkin, Boston University
Patrick Francois, University of British Columbia
Alberto Galasso, University of Toronto and NBER
Joshua S. Gans, University of Toronto and NBER
Ben Garfinkel, University of Oxford
Laura K. Gee, Tufts University
Ricard Gil, Queen's University
Avi Goldfarb, University of Toronto and NBER
Austan Goolsbee, University of Chicago
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Shane Greenstein, Harvard University and NBER
Jill Grennan, University of California, Berkeley
Gillian Hadfield, University of Toronto
Steven Hamilton, George Washington University
Kathleen Weiss Hanley, Lehigh University
Jonathon Hazell, London School of Economics
Alex X. He, University of Maryland
Thomas F. Hellmann, University of Oxford
Mitchell Hoffman, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Anders Humlum, University of Chicago
Wei Jiang, Emory University and NBER
Ginger Zhe Jin, University of Maryland and NBER
Jon Kleinberg, Cornell University
Katya Klinova, Partnership on AI
Marlène Koffi, University of Toronto and NBER
Anton Korinek, University of Virginia and NBER
Anja Lambrecht, London Business School
Mara Lederman, University of Toronto
Jure Leskovec, Stanford University
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Fernando Luco, Texas A&M University
Hong Luo, Harvard University
Bernhard Mahlberg, Vienna University of Economics and Business
Christos Makridis, Stanford University
Kristina McElheran, University of Toronto
John McHale, University of Galway
Oscar A. Mendez, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Roxana Mihet, HEC Lausanne
Jeanine Miklós-Thal, University of Rochester
Paul Milgrom, Stanford University
Matthew Mitchell, University of Toronto
Dilip Mookherjee, Boston University and NBER
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Abhishek Nagaraj, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Nikhil Naik, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Unnati Narang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Scott T. Nelson, University of Chicago
Cullen O'Keefe, OpenAI
Ziad Obermeyer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Alexander Oettl, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Maria Polyakova, Stanford University and NBER
Rafael Proenca, Harvard University
Ashesh Rambachan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anita Rao, Georgetown University
Debraj Ray, New York University and NBER
Lindsey R. Raymond, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Pascual Restrepo, Boston University and NBER
Daniel Rock, University of Pennsylvania
Jeffrey D. Sachs, Columbia University and NBER
Anna M. Salomons, Utrecht University
Robert Seamans, New York University
Sunil Srinivasa, Salesforce Research
Katherine A. Stapleton, University of Oxford
Léa H. Stern, University of Washington
Betsey Stevenson, University of Michigan and NBER
Joseph E. Stiglitz, Columbia University and NBER
Steven Tadelis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Florenta Teodoridis, University of Southern California
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Peter Thompson, Georgia Institute of Technology
David Ticoll, University of Toronto
Manuel Trajtenberg, Tel Aviv University and NBER
Daniel Trefler, University of Toronto and NBER
Alexander Trott, Salesforce Research
Catherine Tucker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Hal R. Varian, Google
Shoshana Vasserman, Stanford University and NBER
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University and NBER
Lei Xu, Bank of Canada
Baozhong Yang, Georgia State University
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Kai Hao Yang, Yale University
Noam Yuchtman, University of Oxford
Alan L. Zhang, Florida International University
Stephan T. Zheng, Salesforce Research

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...