Skip to main content



Ifedotun V. Aina, University of Cape Town
Jose Albiac, University of Zaragoza
Leslie Alex, UC, Davis
Soren T. Anderson, Michigan State University and NBER
Andrew B. Ayres, Public Policy Institute of California
Antonio Bento, University of Southern California and NBER
Joey Blumberg, Colorado State University
Ellen M. Bruno, University of California, Berkeley
Tamma Carleton, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Jeff Connor, University of Southern Australia
Daniel J. Cooley, Colorado School of Mines
Ariel Dinar, University of California, Riverside
Fengxia Dong, USDA-ERS
Eric C. Edwards, University of California Davis
Levan Elbakidze, West Virginia University
Daniel Crespo Estage, University of Zaragoza
Encarna Esteban, University of Zaragoza
Price V. Fishback, University of Arizona and NBER
R. Quentin Grafton, Australian National University
Lijun Guo, UC, Davis
Nick Hagerty, Montana State University
Ellen E. Hanak, Public Policy Institute of California
Michael Hanemann, University of California at Berkeley
Zeynep K. Hansen, Boise State University and NBER
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Solomon M. Hsiang, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
William Jaeger, Oregon State University
Taylor Jaworski, University of Colorado Boulder and NBER
Katrina Jessoe, University of California at Davis
Ronald Johnson
Matthew E. Kahn, University of Southern California and NBER
Nicole Karwowski, University of Wisconsin
B. Zorina Khan, Bowdoin College and NBER
Carl Kitchens, Florida State University and NBER
Charles D. Kolstad, Stanford University and NBER
Kent Kovacs, USDA-ERS
Derek Lemoine, University of Arizona and NBER
Lynne Y. Lewis, Bates College
Gary D. Libecap, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Jonathan R. McFadden, Economic Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture
Konstantinos Metaxoglou, Carleton University
Michael Moore, University of Michigan
Nelson Ndahangwapo, University of Cape Town
Mehdi Nemati, University of California Riverside
Allen Parkman, University of Minnesota
Prabhu Pingali, Cornell University
Andrew Plantinga, University of California, Santa Barbara
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michael K. Price, University of Alabama and NBER
Shawn Regan, Property and Environment Research Center
Ami Reznik, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Shelby Rider, University of Arkansas
Joshua L. Rosenbloom, Iowa State University and NBER
James Roumasset, University of Hawai‘i
Gabriel Sampson, Kennesaw State University
Karina Schoengold, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Joseph S. Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Hilary Sigman, Rutgers University and NBER
Steven M. Smith, Colorado School of Mines
Robert Stavins, Harvard University and NBER
Spiro Stefanou, U.S. Department of Agriculture
Daniel Szmurlo, USDA
Charles A. Taylor, Harvard University
Djiby Thiam, University of Cape Town
Steven Wallander, USDA-ERS
Frank Ward, New Mexico State University
Arthur R. Wardle, University of California, Berkeley
Richard Watt, University of Canterbury
Sarah Wheeler, University of Adelade
Bob Wilkinson, University of California, Santa Barbara
Yuelu Xu, West Virginia University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...