Skip to main content



Manuel Adelino, Duke University and NBER
Ashwini Agrawal, London School of Economics
Tania Babina, Columbia University
Matthew Baron, Cornell University
Itzhak Ben-David, The Ohio State University and NBER
Shai Bernstein, Harvard University and NBER
Brian Boyer, Brigham Young University
Alon Brav, Duke University and NBER
Hui Chen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ing-Haw Cheng, University of Toronto
Emanuele Colonnelli, University of Chicago and NBER
Sergio A. Correia, Federal Reserve Board
Marco Di Maggio, Harvard University and NBER
Alexander Dyck, University of Toronto
Isil Erel, The Ohio State University and NBER
Joan Farre-Mensa, University of Illinois at Chicago
Zsuzsanna Fluck, Michigan State University
Vyacheslav Fos, Boston College
Carola Frydman, Northwestern University and NBER
Simon Gervais, Duke University
Erik P. Gilje, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Juanita Gonzalez-Uribe, London School of Economics
John Graham, Indiana University and NBER
João Granja, University of Chicago
Daniel Green, Harvard University
Dirk Hackbarth, Boston University
Rawley Z. Heimer, Boston College
Edie Hotchkiss, Boston College
Kilian Huber, University of Chicago and NBER
Victoria Ivashina, Harvard University and NBER
Jessica Jeffers, University of Chicago
Anil K Kashyap, University of Chicago and NBER
Elisabeth Kempf, Harvard Business School and NBER
Arthur Korteweg, University of Southern California
Peter Koudijs, University of Rotterdam
Natalia Kovrijnykh, Arizona State University
Randall S. Kroszner, University of Chicago and NBER
Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Rafael La Porta, Brown University and NBER
Chang Joo Lee, University of Illinois at Chicago
Simone Lenzu, New York University
Christian Leuz, University of Chicago and NBER
Jian Li, Columbia University
Lubomir Litov, University of Oklahoma
Stephan Luck, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Vojislav Maksimovic, University of Maryland
Andrey Malenko, University of Michigan
Timothy McQuade, University of California, Berkeley
Filippo Mezzanotti, Northwestern University
Bernadette Minton, Ohio State University
Adair Morse, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Dermot Murphy, University of Illinois at Chicago
Taylor D. Nadauld, Brigham Young University
Marcus Opp, Stockholm School of Economics
Oguzhan Ozbas, University of Southern California
Christopher Palmer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Anna Pavlova, London Business School
Florian S. Peters, University of Amsterdam
Mitchell A. Petersen, Northwestern University and NBER
Thomas Philippon, New York University and NBER
Gordon M. Phillips, Dartmouth College and NBER
Raghuram Rajan, University of Chicago and NBER
Adriano A. Rampini, Duke University and NBER
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Matthew Rhodes-Kropf, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Martin C. Schmalz, University of Oxford
Philipp Schnabl, New York University and NBER
Antoinette Schoar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
David Schoenherr, Princeton University
Miriam Schwartz-Ziv, Michigan State University
Berk Sensoy, Vanderbilt University
Andrei Shleifer, Harvard University and NBER
Emil Siriwardane, Harvard University and NBER
Eric C. So, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David Sraer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Philip Strahan, Boston College and NBER
Amir Sufi, University of Chicago and NBER
Yang Sun, Brandeis University
Geoffrey Tate, University of Maryland and NBER
Richard R. Townsend, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Margarita Tsoutsoura, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Boris Vallee, Harvard University
Emil Verner, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Keith Vorkink, Brigham Young University
Jialan Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Michael S. Weisbach, The Ohio State University and NBER
Wei Xiong, Princeton University and NBER
Luigi Zingales, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...