Skip to main content



Simona Abis, Columbia University
Stefania Albanesi, University of Miami and NBER
Torben G. Andersen, Northwestern University and NBER
Daniel Andrei, McGill University
Samuel Antill, Harvard University
Markus Baldauf, University of British Columbia
Snehal Banerjee, University of California at San Diego
Juliane Begenau, Stanford University and NBER
David Chapman, University of Virginia
Vera Chau, University of Geneva
Yixin Chen, University of Rochester
Zhi Chen, Georgetown University
Alex Chinco, Baruch College
Kevin Crotty, Rice University
Eduardo Dávila, Yale University and NBER
Sylvain Delalay, University of Maryland
Francis X. Diebold, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Dobrislav Dobrev, Federal Reserve Board
Victor Duarte, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bernard Dumas, INSEAD (France) and NBER
Jesús Fernández-Villaverde, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Wayne E. Ferson, University of Southern California and NBER
Lorenzo Garlappi, University of British Columbia
Maria Gelrud, University of Pennsylvania
Francisco Gomes, London Business School
Matthieu Gomez, Columbia University
Daniel Green, Harvard University
Vincent Grégoire, HEC Montréal
Hongye Guo, University of Hong Kong
Samuel Hanson, Harvard University and NBER
David A. Hsieh, Duke University
Anirban Jana
Kristy A.E. Jansen, University of Southern California
Christian Jauregui, University of California at Berkeley
Lawrence J. Jin, Cornell University and NBER
Serhiy Kozak, University of Maryland
Owen Lamont, Acadian Asset Management
Tim Landvoigt, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Eben Lazarus, University of California, Berkeley
Tao Li, University of Florida
Anton Lines, Columbia University
Lars A. Lochstoer, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Sydney C. Ludvigson, New York University and NBER
Maarten Meeuwis, Washington University in St. Louis
Thomas Mertens, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Alexander Michaelides, Imperial College London
Indrajit Mitra, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Giang Nguyen, Pennsylvania State University
Michaela Pagel, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Emiliano Pagnotta, Imperial College London
Anton Petukhov, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Christopher Polk, London School of Economics
James Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sriram Rajan, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Alberto G. Rossi, Georgetown University
Nikolai Roussanov, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Juliana Salomao, University of Minnesota and NBER
Alessio Saretto, University of Texas at Dallas
Martin C. Schmalz, University of Oxford
Robert Sinkovits, San Diego Supercomputer Center
Eric C. So, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dongho Song, Johns Hopkins University
Chester S. Spatt, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Savitar Sundaresan, Imperial College London
Stephen J. Terry, University of Michigan and NBER
John Towns, National Center for Supercomputing Applications
Domonkos F. Vamossy, University of Pittsburgh
Stijn Van Nieuwerburgh, Columbia University and NBER
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University and NBER
Luis M. Viceira, Harvard University and NBER
Chen Wang, University of Notre Dame
Xin Wang, Nanyang Technological University
Toni Whited, University of Michigan and NBER
Yufeng Wu, Ohio State University
Mao Ye, Cornell University and NBER
Jonathan Zandberg, University of Pennsylvania
Alexander K. Zentefis, Yale University
Haoxiang Zhu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...